CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Hmom
Title: 

Great for Bert fans!

Date:August 5, 2010
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's second birthday. She loves Bert and Ernie and I had difficulty finding items with Bert's picture in particular. She loved this banner and we hung it in her bedroom when the party was over. It was well made, very big and had wonderful pictures of Bert and Ernie. It also made a great party decoration. We will definitely consider the purchase of another banner for future parties."
Review 2 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sheppars
Title: 

Very Happy 3 year old!

Date:August 20, 2011
"My son LOVED this banner, he had to hang it up a week before his birthday!! Very durable, great quality, would definitely recommend!!"
Review 3 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccmomma
Title: 

Really Cute Ü

Date:May 16, 2011
"This product was perfect....a great way to incorporate those harder to find characters into the birthday party theme."
Review 4 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Micheline
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:April 5, 2011
"I was very pleased with the quality of the banner with it costing so little! The smallest one was plenty big enough and it is something that you can keep long after the party is over. I would recommend this to anyone and I will def. order from this company again!"
Review 5 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MikeandJenn
Location: Rogers, AR
Title: 

Great product!

Date:September 16, 2010
"The smallest size is still a really big banner. Quick shipping and accurate customization. We now have a product we can use for many birthdays to come. We will definitely recommend this product to friends and family."
Review 6 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnlineShopper
Location: LA, CA
Title: 

Great quality

Date:July 26, 2010
"This banner arrived quickly & was even better quality than I anticipated. What a deal!"
Review 7 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJCJ
Date:June 15, 2010
"We love this banner. Very durable. We would buy again"
Review 8 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Devan33
Location: SE Ohio
Title: 

Great item

Date:June 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We bought this banner for my daughters 4th birthday. She wanted a Bert & Ernie themed party and items with just these 2 characters are hard to come by. The banner is made from a heavy vinyl material and even the small one was BIG. We are putting this up as a keepsake since it would be a shame to throw it out when it is so nice."
Review 9 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janine
Location: new jersey
Title: 

Extremely Happy!!!

Date:February 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I couldn't be happier with the graphics & quality!"
Video Review:
Review 10 for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbysMommy
Location: MI
Title: 

Very Nice Banner

Date:September 13, 2009
"This is a very heavy vinyl banner! I was expected something half as nice. We will be able to use this banner for many years to come"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bert & Ernie Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5