CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner

Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.97 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JillF
Title: 

The best banner you can buy!

Date:July 16, 2010
"For the past two years I have ordered my child's birthday banner's here. They honestly do not compare to any other, they are made of a heavy duty material and I don't have to worry about hanging them outside and ripping b/c they are made with cheap paper, like others in the past. I will ONLY buy from here now! They have reinforced holes at the top already to hag and i just use the "command hooks" to hang it and it works perfectly! I do sugguest unrolling them a day or so before and weighing down the bottom corners so it will relax and hang correctly. These banners ALWAYS exceed my expections and are well worth the little extra I have to pay."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paulw
Title: 

the best out there

Date:October 24, 2011
"this was a great hit at the party every one thought it was great"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaES
Title: 

Loved it!!

Date:August 20, 2011
"This beautiful banner made the entire Fancy Nancy Tea Party come together. It was the highlight of the room. I was amazed with the beautiful bright colors."
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cynthiaasc
Title: 

Banner

Date:May 28, 2011
"The Banner was amazing. I thought it added the perfect touch to my daughter's birthday celebration."
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudArmyWife
Title: 

Great Keepsake Item

Date:April 10, 2011
"I ordered this banner for my daughter's birthday and it was a hit not only with her, but with our guests as well. I highly recommend adding this to your party decor. It is made well and made to last."
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooklyn2012
Title: 

I loved it!

Date:March 20, 2011
"This whole line was absolutely amazing really well done and by far this is my favorite banner the quality is great not some cheap material this is a real banner! Congrats Celebrate Express!"
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slntrnks4
Title: 

Happiest Kid

Date:January 18, 2011
"Finding this on Celebrate Express was the best. My daughter really likes Fancy Nancy. It can be very hard to find anything for a Birthday with Fancy Nancy, so when I found this I knew my daughter would love it. I first hung it up in our house so that when she woke up on her Birthday she would see it. Let me tell you she screamed at seeing this. It was used for her party later that day and a lot of parents were asking where I had gotten it from. Now this banner is hanging on her wall. Thank you Celebrate Express."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: davis245
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Heavy Duty

Date:November 16, 2010
"This banner is made of quality materials! Heavy duty with nice graphics. Plus, it arrived soooo fast--was a last minute purchase."
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Regiekz
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:October 10, 2010
"LOVED this banner, well worth the money. Will last for years, keep it non specific and you could use it for years to come. Strong Vinyl product."
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JLSMS
Location: Middle of California
Title: 

Wow!

Date:October 7, 2010
"I was amazed at the quality of this banner. The colors are fantastic and the vinyl is heavy duty! Great product!!"
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charline
Location: phoenix,Az.
Title: 

Really Great!

Date:July 24, 2010
"I really like the banner. It made my granddaughter's party special."
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Exceeds expectations

Date:May 23, 2010
"This sign is quite sturdy and it is absolutely perfect! I love everything about it and it was worth every penny spent!"
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: runnermom
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:May 16, 2010
"We didn't expect this to be the thick vinyl that it was. Great quality for the price. Would highly recommend for your next Fancy Nancy party. A great hit! AND we received it prior to the expected date that we were given when it was ordered."
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samandmegsmom
Date:April 1, 2010
"Wonderful quality and product. A great value for the money."
Review 15 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomtoLusu
Location: Oak Park, MI
Title: 

Fancy Nancy Banner

Date:February 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was really happy with the banner. It was more than I expected. We didn't receive it with the rest of the order and when I phoned customer service, Brittany immediately asked when the party was and guaranteed delivery the day before the party. We recieved it in time to welcome all our guests!"
Review 16 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CricketMonroe
Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: 

FABULOUS! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

Date:February 1, 2010
"Couldn't have asked for a more perfect banner for our Fancy Nancy Tea Party/Birthday Party! Excellent, professional quality!Can't say enough about it! A must have for any party.LOVE IT!"
Review 17 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Curielr7
Title: 

Fancy Darling...

Date:January 11, 2010
"This is my second banner purchase and I am always happy with results. Worth purchasing...And it was so pretty great touch."
Review 18 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2boysand2girls
Title: 

Awesome Decorating Item

Date:January 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this to decorate my girls' room (they are 6 and 1). I love it. It is high quality, durable, and looks great!"
Review 19 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaymommy
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:December 21, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was amazing! It was HUGE, durable and just a great quality and the price was even more amazing. This is now hanging in my daughters room! I will be getting all my birthday banners from here!"
Review 20 for Fancy Nancy Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofadiva
Location: san juan, pr
Title: 

great quality

Date:December 10, 2009
"this can be hung outdoors. this is such a beautiful sign that is so durable you could use it as an announcement on your house weeks later! this is the best!"
1 2 next>>