CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner

Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.963 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandiStarr
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Most Unique Purchase

Date:March 31, 2011
"I purchased this banner to celebrate my daughter's first birthday. We hung it outside of the hall so our Party guest will know where the location was. We also attached a sharpie to it with string, and all of the guest signed it with there well wishes for the birthday girl. So it served for two functions. We now have a durable, lasting keepsake for our daughter to look at when she is older.
Also, the banner came just as it was advertised, and the shipping was very quick. I will defintely return for my other party needs.
"
Review 2 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partymomoftwins
Location: Spokane, wa
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 18, 2013
"Love this banner. It's perfect for a little girls party. Sturdy and shipped quickly"
Review 3 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdheckman
Location: Mercer PA
Title: 

Awsome!!

Date:April 22, 2012
"This products was way better than what we thought it was going to be. I am so glade a had ordered it."
Review 4 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: socalmom6
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Abby Banner

Date:March 14, 2012
"This banner exceeded my expectations. Last year I purchased one that was very thin and I had to put the lettering on myself. This was definitely more expensive but very durable and looks great. If you don't put an age on it, you can re-use. May not fit next year's theme, but would work none the less."
Review 5 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boobie
Location: Bronx
Title: 

Happy customer

Date:June 14, 2011
"The banner quality is great. It came in a fast timely manner. I'm so happy with the product & will continue 2 order from this company;)."
Review 6 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EJohnson
Location: BOSTON,MA
Title: 

MY EXCLUSIVE BANNER BECAUSE IS PERSONALIZE!!

Date:November 30, 2010
"I love this banner... The colors are so attractive and Bold & THE PERSONALIZE MESSAGE IS DEF. A PLUS!!!! & LOVE THE PRICE...
:0)
MS.SANTANA
"
Review 7 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjis
Location: Nappanee, IN
Title: 

This was my favorite!!

Date:October 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This Banner turned out so wonderful!! My 2 yr old LOVED It!"
Review 8 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Judesmommy
Title: 

Wonderful purchase

Date:October 19, 2010
"The banner arrived ahead of the projected date and is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! Made of very high quality and vibrant colors. Is going to be a very special display for my daughter's 1st birthday!"
Review 9 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngieD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Title: 

Love It!

Date:September 28, 2010
"I just received this banner today and I am so glad I purchased it. I received it sooner than the expected delivery date and is much bigger than I thought it would be. (I went with the standard size and it is still big). It is beautiful, brightly colored and sturdy; I highly recommend it. I am sure the guests at my daughters 1st birthday will love it as much as I do."
Review 10 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sooner
Location: Ashland, PA
Title: 

Completely satisfied

Date:June 28, 2010
"This is the first time that I have purchased a banner from this website or have purchased anything for that matter. I feel that the banner arrived in a very timely fashion and when it did arrive, I was completely satisfied with the finished product. My daughter will be so excited when she see's abby cadabby"
Review 11 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleH
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Must Have Personalized Banner

Date:June 14, 2010
"LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!! Just received the banner I had personalized for my daughter's first birthday and I LOVE IT!!! It is very sturdy, brightly colored and will really "make" the party. I will be ordering these each year for my kids' parties!!!"
Review 12 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrys
Location: Paterson, NJ
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:April 23, 2010
"This is such a beautiful banner. I purchased it for my daughter's 1st birthday. I love that fact that you cant change the color & font of the banner to your choosing."
Review 13 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2happygirls
Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: 

A MUST HAVE!!

Date:February 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I splurged on this banner and it was well worth it! IT is what pulled all of the decorations together. It has nice bright colors and is made of a heavy duty material that will last for years and can be used outside. I got lots of compliments. Excellent purchase...highly recommend."
Review 14 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: novaleann
Location: Oakland, TN
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:February 16, 2010
"This is a great deal and I can not wait to display it at my Daughters first birthday party."
Review 15 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SimplyMe
Title: 

I LOVED it!!!

Date:December 21, 2009
"I purchased this item for my daughters 2nd birthday which was a Abby Cadabby theme and this item really went so well with the decor. If I had to describe it in one word it would be FABULOUS"
Review 16 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annmaroo
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Very Pleased with my purchase

Date:December 10, 2009
"I was very impressed! The quality of the product is outstanding and I will recommend this purchase and all other purchases from Celebrate Express to my friends and family."
Review 17 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roadrunner
Title: 

What a Find!

Date:August 24, 2009
"I have 5 grandchildren and this is the 4th banner I have ordered. They are a hit!"
Review 18 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cari
Location: Kent WA
Title: 

Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:July 23, 2009
"My daughter loves abby cadabby. That's why, i decided to buy a banner for her 2nd birthday. The banner is very nice, the color is very feminine and it suits my daughter's cute image. We can use it indoor or outdoor. In fact, it still inside my daughter's room:>"
Review 19 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GRANNY1
Location: NASHVILLE, TN
Title: 

BEST PERSONALIZED PURCHASE EVER

Date:July 20, 2009
"I ORDERED MY GRANDDAUGHTER A PERSONALIZED BIRTHDAY BANNER FOR HER 1ST BIRTHDAY, IT CAME WITHIN 7 DAYS,,,,I AM A VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER"
Review 20 for Abby Cadabby Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babe22
Title: 

good purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
"The personalized banner is a great keeper it is great for multiple use price is great too"
1 2 next>>