CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BatmanSideKick
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:March 1, 2012
"Bright colors, durable vinyl, was what I was expecting, very economically priced."
Review 2 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1HappyCustomer
Location: Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Title: 

Well worth the price!

Date:June 3, 2012
"I love shopping here. I always receive my package before the expected date. Great banner. I bought the Pink Skull matching Mylar balloons and the black latex skull balloons to go with it. My daughters party looked great!"
Review 3 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichMoni
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great choice

Date:November 30, 2011
"Loved the quality and the wow factor it gave to the party decor. I placed it along the buffett table, placed in the main entertaining space... so it came out in a lot of picture moments!"
Review 4 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PirateGirlMom
Title: 

Best Purchase in a while

Date:July 25, 2011
"You never know when a product you order will actually exceed your expectations.. mostly you just hope its wharth the money you paid. This time I am happy to say that Birthday Express blew me away!! The products I ordered were better than expected and delivered earlier than stated.. I will definately be back for more!! Banner was the best deal.. well worth more than the price I paid!! Thanks for a great product.. I am a customer for life as of now!!!!"
Review 5 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cjoroxx
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Extremely pleased customer!

Date:June 23, 2011
"The banner was actually great quality. The colors were very vibrant. Exceeded my expectations."
Review 6 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anete
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:May 23, 2011
"I brought this banner for my eldest daughter who is turning 11yrs she just loved it...the texture of the banner is very durable, colors where really nice and bright, can't wait till her bday 05/27/2011 to hang it on the wall! This is my 3rd Birthday banner I've brought for previous bday parties!!!"
Review 7 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesimae
Location: Gillette, WY
Title: 

A real banner!

Date:December 9, 2010
"This is not a paper print out or slippery plastic. It's the real deal! Loved it!"
Review 8 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mybabyroo
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:October 13, 2010
"Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product. It is very professional looking"
Review 9 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tubbyme
Location: Merced, Ca
Title: 

Great banner!!

Date:September 27, 2010
"This banner was awesome.. It's great quality.. I was surprised when I opened it, it was way more than I expected.."
Review 10 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherri9128
Title: 

We Love the Banners!

Date:September 2, 2010
"We always get a banner for birthdays. Yours are by far the best! Love the choices, graphics, quality and price!"
Review 11 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JuliaGulia
Location: Beverly, MA
Title: 

Looks great!

Date:June 22, 2010
"This banner looks great - just like the description - and it's very heavyweight, can be used outside, waterproof."
Review 12 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:June 15, 2010
"This banner was really cute.
Lots of compliments from the people at the birthday party.
When tried to stick it to the wall with tape the color rubbed off on the front from our hands pushing on it."
Review 13 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tgerm101
Title: 

Custom Banner

Date:May 28, 2010
"The banner is first rate in quality. This was custom printed and shipped very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Review 14 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: browneyez
Location: Yellowknife N.T.
Title: 

Most awsomess purchase

Date:May 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This banner was more bigger in length & width then I had thought. It was very beautiful, perfect for guests of the party to sign. My daughter loved it and it's a wonderful hang up in her room. As well as the rest of the supplies, cups, plates, balloons, utensils, streamers, etc... all great. You wont regret it. P.S. The surprise goody purses were a great surprise, with smiles of amazement."
Review 15 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rhylansmommy
Location: IL
Title: 

Cute, but we had trouble

Date:March 21, 2010
"This banner was adorable, but when we hung it from the ceiling as you were walking into the hall so everyone could see it, but we had troulbe with the ends curling up on us. If we would have unrolled it and put weights on all for corners for a few days I'm sure it would have worked better or putting it on a wall(which at the hall we rented you can't put any type of tape on the walls). Very cute overall!"
Review 16 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mchelle
Location: Washington State
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 22, 2010
"Our banner is for our Relay for Life team camp site - it's perfect and we'll be able to use it for many years!"
Review 17 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mimmie
Date:January 19, 2010
"the fabric of the sign is good and the colors are bright that lighten in entire room."
Review 18 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yellil
Title: 

Best Banner

Date:November 30, 2009
"We were pleased with the bright colors of our banner. Our daughter's friends thought it was so cool that her name was on it! The 7 year olds loved it. It is well made and something we will do again."
Review 19 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomMD
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 28, 2009
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's 7th b-day party and she wanted me to have it say, "Aye, Tis' Abby's Pink Pirate Party!" She absolutely loved the bright colors and so did everyone else. It was also very sturdy and had holes to hang it with!"
Review 20 for Pink Skull Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama23
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 18, 2009
"We absolutely loved this banner! The quality is exceptional, and will last a long time! Daughter loved it."
1 2 next>>