CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game

Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game

The classic party game. Includes 18"x20" poster, blindfold mask and 12 numbered tails. Paper construction.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Review 1 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkgirl
Location: NC
Title: 

Good Purchaase

Date:January 18, 2010
"I bought this for my son's three year old birthday party and it was perfect for that age group. We used scotch tape to stick the tails on which was safe and easy. I would probably not use it for older children because the mask was not great and it is not very big."
Review 2 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyGirlsMomma
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Okay for Kids

Date:January 27, 2013
"Yes, the kids thought it was fun. I was not expecting however to have to cut out each and every tail as they simply came printed all together on the bottom of the donkey poster. But I should have expected some drawback since it was priced under $2."
Review 3 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaJuJu8
Location: Texas
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:May 13, 2012
"This is worth the money. It's made with thick paper so it should last awhile. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with anything that'll make the tail stick to the donkey. But other than that I like it!"
Review 4 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alili
Title: 

Donkey game

Date:April 12, 2012
"My son is exited for this game!! For all child s is fun!!"
Review 5 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tdt0069
Location: Dallas tx
Title: 

A Must

Date:September 26, 2011
"This game was the hype of the party. It was shipped out fast."
Review 6 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nata
Date:June 21, 2011
"I didn't like have to cut the tails out & shipping could have been cheaper due 2 the material is poster paper. Kids had lots of fun."
Review 7 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: photogina
Title: 

cheap fun

Date:May 30, 2011
"This was more fun than I thought for a party of 2 year olds. They really enjoyed the task and taking turns, no blindfold, just spinning."
Review 8 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeLe1776
Title: 

Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game

Date:April 18, 2011
"Fun for all! Even the adults had a great time with this one!"
Review 9 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PetasPaintedPonies
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Title: 

Really great party game!

Date:December 1, 2010
"This was a hit! Great to write the kids' names on the tails to avoid confusion. The blindfold doesn't work so have a scarf or something on standby, but overall, really happy with the purchase."
Review 10 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmrslewis
Title: 

classic!

Date:August 23, 2010
"This game was priced great and worked like a charm...what kid doesn't like pin the tail? We had a blast with it!"
Review 11 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: konniem
Location: south dakota
Title: 

a great buy

Date:March 19, 2010
"This is a very nice product and the kids will have tons of fun with it thank you"
Review 12 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pina
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Title: 

Pin the Tail on the Donkey

Date:January 25, 2010
"A fun game and an excellent price. I've seen them in the stores for $10,00 for more."
Review 13 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nora
Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: 

A fun purchase for the kids

Date:November 25, 2009
"We all had fun with this product because we all had family time and it was funny how my children were trying to get the tail on the donkey and missed by feets sometimes inches."
Review 14 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2boyz
Title: 

fun game

Date:November 25, 2009
"good game for a wide range of ages 2-8 yrs. old the little kids we didn't blind fold... The only thing is don't wait till the last minute to open the package you need to cut out the tails.
fun game - would do it again."
Review 15 for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bunnie
Title: 

Pin The Tail on the Donkey Game

Date:July 14, 2009
"This was a hit at my son's birthday party young and old enjoyed it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pin the Tail on the Donkey Game
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5