CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Keepsake Scroll

Safari Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LandonsMom
Location: Paducah, KY
Title: 

Great Memory

Date:July 15, 2009
" I got this for my son's first birthday. I loved it and very glad I made this purchase. I look at it occasionally and think about that day. You know how we get all nostalgic. "
Review 2 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bush
Location: Iowa
Date:August 3, 2011
" Gave as gift to first time parents. They loved it!! "
Review 3 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babylilo
Location: Frederick, MDj
Title: 

Awesome scrapbook piece

Date:July 3, 2011
" Was very impressed with my purchase and what I got for the price "
Review 4 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fearlessgirl
Location: NC
Title: 

Good quality

Date:June 18, 2011
" I got this free so I love it. Would go perfect in a baby book or scrapbook! I wouldn't recommend buying a frame since the lettering is so tiny. "
Review 5 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: booshki20
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL
Title: 

A special day!

Date:May 22, 2011
" I love my keepsake scroll. It brings me back to the day when my baby boy was born. It is very special just like my angel. "
Review 6 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto3boys
Location: Illinois
Title: 

very cute

Date:September 10, 2010
" I purchased this as a gift for my son. It was a very cute item and the information included was very informative. This is going to be a great addition to his baby book! The print border is very cute as well. "
Review 7 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccrosley
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:September 2, 2010
" I love this idea b/c it captures everything from the day your child was born, but I got the 7x9 one and the print is SUPER small. I wish I would have got he 11x14 now, but oh well. "
Review 8 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMom2
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:December 14, 2009
" I was very pleased with the keepsake scroll. It is a wonderful way for my son to know about what was going on in the world on the day he was born. It is a great memento for him to keep as he grows older! "
Review 9 for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dre
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Neat to have

Date:September 17, 2009
" The info on the scroll was neat to have but the print was very small. I probably could have done something like this myself using Google. I guess it saved me time. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safari Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2