CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner

Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rjknkek
Title: 

Highly recommend!!

Date:July 26, 2009
"I love these banners. We get them every year for our son's party. They are well constructed and VERY durable. We always receive positive feedback from famiy and friends, really adds something to the other decorations."
Review 2 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greenbean1982
Location: Lake Elsinore, Ca
Title: 

Excellent Banner

Date:June 19, 2013
"This is a great product! Very durable and sturdy. I was very pleased when I received it. The colors are also very vibrant."
Review 3 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAFM
Location: Jackson, NH
Title: 

Great Birthday Banner

Date:April 30, 2013
"I have purchased these banners for my grandson's birthday for the past 4 years. There are many choices for your party's theme. The quality is excellent. I have purchased the small and medium size. Personalizing makes the banner very special. This company is very reliable so ordering and receiving on time was stress free. I would definitely recommend."
Review 4 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alliegirl
Location: la quinta, ca
Title: 

banner

Date:October 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"thank you for the quick delivery and great products you have provided my family for the past 6years!"
Review 5 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommykoala
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great banner

Date:June 28, 2011
"My son loved having this personalized banner for his fourth birthday party. Guests also complimented on the style and quality. I think we'll use it again and again!"
Review 6 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momi619
Location: san diego
Title: 

Excellent Banner

Date:September 13, 2010
"Wow i am so amazed i received it today and i am so satisfied with what i got. The quality is unbeatable and it super nice is worth the $16."
Review 7 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Odieoscar2
Location: Warminster, PA
Title: 

Great visuals

Date:May 30, 2010
"Every year I get a banner for my sone and this one this year was a big hit. Everyone was asking where I got the banner."
Review 8 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: donejames
Location: california
Title: 

funniest banner for dinosaurs

Date:April 6, 2010
"she loved this banner for her biurthday its one of a kind"
Review 9 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: owee
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Excellent Find

Date:March 25, 2010
"When looking for "realistic" looking dinosaur decor for my son's birthday I happened across this really cool birthday banner. It is of very good quality, is very durable and it's so cool that you can personalize the banner. The price and quality are excellent. My son was so excited when he seen it and I was very pleased overall with my purchase. It was a great find!!"
Review 10 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Stanley Wi
Title: 

My son Loves it;)

Date:November 26, 2009
"I purchased this for my sons 3rd birthday, he loved it so much that when the party was done he wanted it hung up in his room. I also got a lot of compliments on it its huge and full of color!"
Review 11 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GAPEANUT
Title: 

UNBEATABLE VALUE

Date:October 2, 2009
"THIS BANNER TURNED OUT GREAT! IT'S HIGH QUALITY AND LOOKS FANTASTIC! IT ADDED A LITTLE EXTRA SOMETHING TO MY SON'S 2ND BIRTHDAY PARTY."
Review 12 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: becs3
Title: 

Terrific Dino banner

Date:July 30, 2009
"When my son saw his personalized Dino banner at his 3rd birthday party he was over the moon! He loved it soo much that when the party was over we hung it up in his bedroom!
It was worth the price & it is really high quality. We were more than pleased with this purchase! LOVE IT!
"
Review 13 for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cole
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:July 14, 2009
"I was very pleased with this banner. I was expecting a cheap paper banner. The banner is very sturdy and can be used again. I love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dinosaurs Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5