CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner

Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
105 of 108(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaiden
Location: rochester, n.y.
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:February 25, 2013
"this banner was excellent quality and printing was excellent. also the price was reasonabily."
Review 2 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jnuck
Title: 

Favorite bday purchase

Date:August 13, 2013
"I bought this banner for my son's 2nd birthday and it looks great. I love that you get to personalize it with your own phrase and font. The smallest size was perfect for our small space and it's very durable. I will definitely be purchasing another one next year."
Review 3 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

LOVE THIS

Date:August 9, 2013
"This is the 2nd time I have purchased a banner and could not be more happy. My child loved the fact that there was a GIANT banner with his name on it."
Review 4 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amandar2012
Location: Lafayette, IN
Title: 

Banner

Date:March 18, 2013
"Quality of the printing and banner itself is very good. I noticed the copyright date is out of focus and older, but the images and wording I requesting was sharp."
Review 5 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Busymomto3
Title: 

Best purchase

Date:January 8, 2013
"Not only was I impressed with the banner but I received it faster than they had estimated. The banner is durable and good quality, I thought it was a one time deal but I can use it every year if I wanted! So glad I ordered this:)"
Review 6 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gb604
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 19, 2012
"Turned out great. Got many compliments on it and will definitely consider having another banner made for a next event. Quality and color are great."
Review 7 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofNKL
Location: Elkhart, IN
Title: 

Banner

Date:June 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the 3rd banner i have purchased from here! I LOVE them! I love how i can personalize it and they are pretty strong and can stand alot! I will def buy more for future parties!! We have not had the party yet but i am very excited to have it so i can see all the stuff together!"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadybugCreative
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:June 26, 2012
"I found this product to exceed my expectations. I was expecting something cheap and flimsy and it is so durable!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: idababy12
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great room decoration

Date:June 13, 2012
"I bought this for my son for his room. It's totally cute and worth the money"
Review 10 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boysmomma
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 24, 2012
"This banner is the second I've purchased through this company! Incredible quality and such affordable pricing! They are EXCELLENT quality! We got so many compliments and so many people asked us where we got it!!"
Review 11 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandim
Location: washington state
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:April 4, 2012
"thank you so much for this banner it is awsom!!!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: btcg
Title: 

So pleased!

Date:February 17, 2012
"I ordered this on a whim and was very pleased when I received it. Great quality and super durable!! I will definetly use this for future birthdays. Great product!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama2girlsnboy
Title: 

Adorable and sturdy

Date:January 25, 2012
"Loved it. Looked just like picture. Bright colors, bold lettering. Exactly what I wanted. Great sturdy material will make a wonderful keepsake. Easy to hang with reinforced holes! Family members commented how they loved the banner!"
Review 14 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twochildren
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

great product

Date:January 13, 2012
"This product was excellent and great quality! I purchased this for my sons 1st birthday party and had all of his guests sign it! Will definitely purchase again for my other sons 7th birthday party."
Review 15 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJGalMomof2
Title: 

Bright & Beautiful Banner

Date:December 6, 2011
"I ordered this banner over the phone, with a really nice customer service person. I received the product exactly when they said I would and it is very nice. I ordered the smallest banner and I have to say that it is pretty big! The colors are bright and vivid and it definitely grabs your attention! My only complaint is that when I was first unrolling it out of the box, some of the color peeled off and got transferred to where the poster had stuck together - it wasn't too noticeable where it happened, so I wasn't very upset, but you should note to be very careful when unrolling it after receiving it. It's now 2 weeks post-party and we still have the banner up because it's so cute. I don't regret buying it at all - it was definitely a nice conversation piece too."
Review 16 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Conway, AR
Title: 

More than happy

Date:November 9, 2011
"I was not expecting what I got. I thought it was going to be a thin little plastic banner, little did I know I was wrong!! This was an AWESOME banner. It was the real deal. I got great quality with a great price!!"
Review 17 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daytonsmommy
Location: wellersburg,PA
Date:September 22, 2011
"This product was everything it said it would be....quality and durability are great...."
Review 18 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiaNMarcsMommy
Location: Northeast PA
Title: 

Love Celebrate Express

Date:August 26, 2011
"this is my second time buying a banner! I got 1 for my daughter's 1st birthday and I loved the quality and durability and of course the awesome look it brought to the room! I had to get it for my son's 1st birthday as well! It was definitely a conversation piece at both parties!!"
Review 19 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tendollar
Location: Colombia
Title: 

missing colorfull

Date:June 22, 2011
"the banner is nice and very well made but the colors aren´t as bright and colorfull as the other stuff."
Review 20 for Construction Pals Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Educ8tor
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Awesome item

Date:June 21, 2011
"Wasn't sure about how the quality of this item was going to be before receiving it. It is amazing! Bright and colorful and made out of strong vinyl, it was a great addition to my son's first birthday party!"
1 2 3 4 5 next>>