CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner

Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
77 of 77(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kayjcm9009
Title: 

Very happy mama

Date:March 2, 2012
"When I had ordered the banner for my sons birthday party I had thought it would be cheap plastic that would just be thrown away at the end of the day but it being made to last a long time I was impressed I would be ordering more in the future"
Review 2 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: duckfans5
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Awesome sign!

Date:July 2, 2010
"I got this sign for my daughter & son's Candyland birthday party and it was wonderful quality & really pulled all the decorations together. We left it hanging for awhile after the party just to keep enjoying it!"
Review 3 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: glitterbox
Title: 

awesome

Date:March 26, 2013
"Ordered with candyland deluxe pack, unfortunately it was left out of the box but I called customer service and they shipped another with no hassle. The lady was very friendly and apologetic. Will totally order again, oh and the banner is very durable not a thin plastic."
Review 4 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ckhen
Location: Marion, NC
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:February 25, 2013
"Wow this exceeded my expectations! I ordered this for my daughter's 1st birthday. I decided to put a message on the banner that could be used for other birthdays to come. The vinyl is so durable that I have no worries that it will look as good years to come!"
Review 5 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JadesMomma
Location: RI
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:February 11, 2013
"very cute, something I will keep forever to remember my little one's first birthday! wish the font was a little bigger ( there was alot of unused space) but over all it was very cute! I couldn't find candyland themed party supplies anywhere so was thrilled when I came across this!"
Review 6 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaLa8
Location: Phila, PA
Title: 

Love it!

Date:December 14, 2012
"Awesome! So much more than what I expected! I actually thought it was going to be regular computer paper for some reason! LoL It was priced just right, really impressed and a great keepsake!"
Review 7 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelita
Location: Richmond, CA
Title: 

Personilized Birthday Banner

Date:December 4, 2012
"I am very happy with the product. I Usually don't order online but I gave this Product a try. It made the party look more creative and neat."
Review 8 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hi808
Title: 

Love It!!!!!!!

Date:November 27, 2012
"I really loved everything about it. The colors are nice and bright and having it personalize was even nicer. Thank you to All and for the Staff members as well."
Review 9 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlessedX3
Title: 

Fun Colorful Banner

Date:July 25, 2012
"This banner more than lived up to my expectations. The colors are bright and the pictures are playful. I can't wait for my daughter to see it on her 4th birthday. Blends right in with the candy theme of her party."
Review 10 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMT77
Title: 

Awesome Product

Date:July 22, 2012
"I ordered this banner for my classroom. It was very afordable and the product came in just as I ordered it! No complaints. Great job!!"
Review 11 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyac
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:June 7, 2012
"I was pleased with the banner that I ordered. Initially I ordered a banner and when I tracked it I found out that it arrived at the fed ex location damaged/missing. i immediatley contacted celebrate express and they re-ordered and shipped out my banner ASAP and I got it in time. Thank you for the quick action that was taken."
Review 12 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shugagurl2
Title: 

Really Enjoyed

Date:April 27, 2012
"This banner was so wonderful everyone really liked it and the quality of it was good for the price...I will be ordering another one for next year"
Review 13 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sis008
Location: Coos Bay
Title: 

great

Date:March 8, 2012
"This was a great buy. I'm very happy that I bought it."
Review 14 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juliac
Title: 

Love it

Date:February 24, 2012
"This came out so cute! I put Happy Birthday My Sweet! I love it and can reuse it with my youngest daughter when she turns 5. Candlyland is a great theme with endless fun."
Review 15 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: denicort
Location: West Covina
Title: 

Quality Sign

Date:November 2, 2011
"I absolutely loved the Candyland sign that I ordered. Not only is it beautiful but the quality is amazing for the price. I am definately considering ordering another for the same event I ordered the original one for. Def recommend!"
Review 16 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCSfree
Title: 

Well Worth It!!!

Date:October 24, 2011
"I recently had a Candyland Birthday party and I bought this banner to add an extra WOW factor (on top of the whole place transformed into Candyland) so I purchased this banner. As I received this in the mail, I opened it and was expecting some cheap, flimsy paper banner... I was WRONG! It was a VERY durable and THICK piece of strong, laminated material that is making me actually keep it.
As I write this, I keep looking at it, as it is still hanging on my wall, and I am GLAD I purchased it, along with the Candyland cups, plates, wall decals, to-go boxes, the foil balloons and the cute napkins. Thank you for making my birthday party even more special!!!
"
Review 17 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tffytat
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Vibrant and Sturdy!

Date:October 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Colors were vibrant and the quality was perfect!"
Review 18 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellyt
Title: 

Very Pleased with Candyland

Date:September 19, 2011
"I was extremely pleased with the banner. The quality and durability far exceded my expectations! It was a perfect addition to my daughters 4yr old candyland birthday party!"
Review 19 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NNikolbaybee
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:September 19, 2011
"Great product and quality for the price. I just wish there were more options for font colors, sizes and styles.. but this will suffice. Great product, will recommend."
Review 20 for Candy Land Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: creativeparents
Title: 

Super cool!

Date:September 6, 2011
"Loved it it looked amazing at my daughters 1st birthday"
1 2 3 4 next>>