CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll

Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mickieb
Title: 

Nice keepsake

Date:May 18, 2010
"I love this! It's a great keepsake and lists all of the popular stuff from date of birth."
Review 2 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelito
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

A gerat product!

Date:March 8, 2012
"This scroll is a great addition to my son's room. Colors are vibrant and the information very interesting. I highly recommend this product to everyone."
Review 3 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Ocoee, Florida
Title: 

Memorable Purchase

Date:May 22, 2011
"I really like this Keepsake Scroll, it is a little small in print however, you can still read it and for the price it's great. I will purchase another one. Thanks. :)"
Review 4 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clinton, Ut
Title: 

Good page

Date:March 31, 2011
"It's a fun page to have. Price honestly seems steep for a printed page. But the shipping was real good, and it arrived quickly.
Item is as described.
"
Review 5 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyslilman008
Location: Wilkesboro, NC
Title: 

Best Ever!!!!

Date:January 18, 2011
"I was absolutely impressed by this keepsake scroll. Not only was it adorable with the cars design but the print was done beautifully. I really felt like they took the time to make sure it was right to give me customer satisfaction. Not only was i impressed by the scroll but also the way it was packaged. I recieved it in a timely manner actually quicker than i expected but it came to me in perfect condition. It exceded my expectations. So Thank You Birthday Express!! I would definitely recommend to a friend who wanted something to remember the year their child was born!"
Review 6 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boyd
Title: 

Good product...great memories

Date:September 6, 2010
"This product is a great way to keep the memories from a very special day. However, I was disappointed that the scroll did not fit into the acrylic box. The scroll is just a bit too big so it wrinkles inside the box."
Review 7 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsBizcuit
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Looks Great

Date:August 11, 2010
"Couldn't have asked for more. We have the Princess one for our daughter and now this cars one for our son. They are beautiful and look great framed on their bedroom wall."
Review 8 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mscole
Location: Rual North Carolina
Title: 

Keepsake Scroll

Date:April 21, 2010
"I ORDERED BOTH SIZES and WE LOVE THEM IF YOU HAVE KIDS IN YOUR FAMILY OR ANYONE THAT LOVES BIRTHDAY EVENTS AND INFO BUY BUY BUY"
Review 9 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDengerd
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:September 11, 2009
"I absolutely love this. I got this for my 4 year old for X-mas. He won't appreciate it right now, but I do and one day he will. It has all kinds of information and is so cute."
Review 10 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reese
Title: 

small scroll

Date:July 18, 2009
"Get the bigger one. You can barely read this one. It's really tiny. I didn't think this scroll would be so tiny.
Not worth it."
Review 11 for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfTwo
Title: 

Very nice addition to his room

Date:July 14, 2009
"I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday. We were decorating his room in Disney Cars motiff and this was perfect. I received it quickly and it is very cute. I only wish there were more choices in frame colors. I would have liked a red frame. Overall, I highly recommend it and it will be a nice keepsake for years to come."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Cars Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5