CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll

THE DOG Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msanford
Location: Kansas City,MO
Title: 

Great Idea! Very Nice!

Date:April 10, 2010
" I purchased this to have at my sons 1st birthday! Of course you can get these almost any place but i love the fact that it goes with the Dog theme bithday pack that we have! I can show it off to everyone to comes to his party! "
Review 2 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: carrie12343
Title: 

Great

Date:June 13, 2012
" Ordered this for my newborn son for his baby book~it came quickly, was a great deal and an all-around great value! Thanks! "
Review 3 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 68169
Location: APO, AE
Title: 

The DOG Keepsake Scroll

Date:September 9, 2011
" I ordered this for my daugther and it was packaged very carefully and it made it safely to me. The price was average, but the quality seems good and I am sure my daughter will enjoy it when she is older. I think this is such a sweet idea and I would recommend it to anyone.
Thanks
"
Review 4 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MBalla
Location: USA
Title: 

Wrong date :(

Date:July 14, 2011
" I thought my son would really enjoy but I received it today and it has the wrong year for the birthdate. His party is on Saturday so while I'm sure they'll send a new one, we won't get it on time. "
Review 5 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kerrbear
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Good Keepsake

Date:May 14, 2011
" This is such a cute item to get for your child. I did get the smaller one and I really wish that I would have went with a larger size due to the print on it bing so tiny. I will be adding this one to his baby book though so that he is able to see what happened on the day that he was born. But I do recommend that you buy a larger size if you are thinking about purchasing this. "
Review 6 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelburt
Location: Webster, New York
Title: 

Awesome Product!

Date:April 2, 2010
" I recently purchased the birthday scroll for my daughter, who is now 5. Upon arrival, the scroll told everything about the year that she was born. Right down to the prices of a gallon of gas, a loaf of bread and the cost of a stamp. I really like this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a way to celebrate the year that someone was born. "
Review 7 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: satinice88
Location: va
Title: 

thought would be bigger

Date:March 28, 2010
" although i didnt take a tape out to measure, i thought the wording would be bigger. still happy with it "
Review 8 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellyk0806
Location: tn
Title: 

scroll

Date:January 28, 2010
" we just love this scroll it was so neat to see all of the things that happened so many years ago "
Review 9 for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amityophelia
Location: Santa Clarita, Ca.
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 31, 2009
" I got this to put in my sons memory book. We are going to use a puppy theme for his 1st b-day. It's really cute I should have ordered the next size up though. I ordered the smallest one to be sure it would fit in a book but the writing is tiny. The item itself is too darling and will be great for the memory book i just wish the script was larger, it is a bit hard to read. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Keepsake Scroll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1