CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll

Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bann15
Location: MN
Title: 

Very Neat

Date:March 14, 2010
"This is a great thing to have for your child when they are older and would like some details to their birth day."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carterzmommy3
Title: 

Awesome Personal Touch

Date:November 8, 2013
"Got this for my son's 3rd birthday, and wasn't to sure of but for the price I decided why not. So glad I got it, it is so neat and really adds a personal touch to his monster jam themed birthday party! Paper and color are great and it looks very professional! Very satisfied!!!!!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sashathumper
Location: florida
Date:January 19, 2012
"i love this and everyone that i have showen it to love it and are going to be getting one for their children!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aida
Title: 

Not bad

Date:December 14, 2011
"This is a cute product for new and old parents. This is something that most do no think of having but once you do have it is a very thoughtful and some what cool thing. I got this for all the new parents in my family including my self and I love the out come. Next ones I do it will be in the bigger size however as the 7x9 are 7x9 and the font on the info is some what hard to read especially with this background. Great gift Idea"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xraytek99
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 28, 2011
"I ordered this for my son because I thought it would make a great keepsake and dress up his monster truck themed room! It is great! The quality is great and colors are so vibrant. The only downfall is the lettering is a tad small so it could be difficult to read for some. But overall, I love it!"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knepppi
Title: 

fun facts for the kids

Date:November 25, 2011
"I think this will be fun for the kids to read time and time again it is a fun way to learn some history. I wish there were some more "fun' facts mixed in with the history"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12gaige
Title: 

Scroll

Date:November 15, 2011
"this is a neat idea for your kids to have when they get older to look back and see what some of the things that were going on during the time they were born. They offer them in different themes. we liked it."
Review 8 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lired39
Location: new york
Title: 

scrool with frame

Date:March 1, 2011
"My son loved it, as he recieved it for his Birthday. He love seeing his info posted on it. I plan on getting other charaters for my girls too!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmomoftwins
Location: SouthWest, Florida
Title: 

i love it!!!!

Date:April 5, 2010
"i have twins so i bought one of these each for my kids i love it!!!"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: crlccat
Title: 

Picture Didn't Fit the Frame

Date:April 2, 2010
"I really enjoyed the scroll.
It was the 5th one I ordered.
It was the only frame I ordered.
The picture was to large for the
acrylic box frame. I had to cut
it down. really disappointed it
it.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5