CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll

Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
70 of 72(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyHeritage
Title: 

Good buy

Date:April 5, 2012
"Worth the price, but quality could be a little better."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cocoanne
Location: Falls Creek, PA
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:August 22, 2013
"I bought one of these for my son and one for my daughter and I was blown away when I got them in the mail. They can keep these forever. I love them so much, this is what I am getting everyone from here on out as birthday gifts or a newborn gift. It's unique and personal. I highly recommend."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnA0812
Location: pa
Title: 

Nice Scroll

Date:July 16, 2013
"It is nice to have this scroll to show what things were like when my son was born. It is just like a piece of paper...so not really durable. Frame wasn't very durable either...buy your own."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AA61411
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Great keepsake for children

Date:July 1, 2013
"I purchased a girl keepsake scroll a year and a half ago for my firstborn daughter and was glad that these were still available for me to purchase for my son. It is a great keepsake for children, the price is perfect and the item was as expected. I am completely happy with my purchase."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bam383
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 13, 2012
"I think this is a great keepsake to be able to share with your child later on in life"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: An9ie
Title: 

Great for a Baby Book

Date:April 23, 2012
"I thought it was a great idea, especially since I forgot to collect newspapers on the day my baby was born, so it was nice for a baby book. The print is so small though, I would not recommend framing it it and hanging it on the wall. You would have to have your face really close to read it."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HayleesMommy1
Location: altamonte springs, fl
Title: 

prince

Date:April 11, 2012
"was a gift for a friend that i have known for 20+ years... she is a mother to a new boy. she LOVED the scroll!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjoh79
Location: north fond du lac wi
Title: 

neat!!

Date:March 22, 2012
"I really like the scroll that i got to put in my sons scrap book!
I received it in just a couple days after ordering it!
"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charche
Location: Maine
Title: 

Print to Small

Date:March 8, 2012
"We ordered a 7x9 scroll and the print is so small it's hard to read. I don't like the paper quality either. I was looking to frame and hang in my sons room but I will just put in the baby book."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandy79
Title: 

Sandy79

Date:February 12, 2012
"Love it a cute way to tell my baby what happend the day he was born. Very cute keep sake."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: erinnkuz
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:February 9, 2012
"got the 7x9 scroll for a friend's baby's baptism. Can't wait to give it to her! Smaller print than I thought, but given that it all fits on a 7x9 i'm pleased with the end result."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinsMama03
Location: NEW YORK
Title: 

NICE PURCHASE

Date:February 1, 2012
"FOR THE PRICE I COULDN'T RESIST. I WAS A LITTLE UPSET THAT I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND THE SMALLER SIZE DIDN'T COME WITH A PHOTO FRAME IT WAS JUST STUCK BETWEEN 2 PIECES OF CARDBOARD. BUT ALL IN ALL THEY ARE NICE."
Review 13 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sub4484
Title: 

7x9 scroll

Date:January 19, 2012
"I'm so glad I got this for my son to have. Its very interesting economic and fun facts."
Review 14 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shordie
Title: 

Memorable

Date:December 22, 2011
"I love this idea of the scroll where it shows history on the dob of my son...."
Review 15 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hokulani
Title: 

Loved it

Date:December 14, 2011
"I wouldn't have found all the info about my sons birthdate without lifescript. I'm excited to have it for my sons baby book."
Review 16 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gmommy10
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:November 9, 2011
"This is what i was looking for, i will treasure it in his baby book forever it shows everything on it i paid only shipping costs perfect!"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristin
Location: CT
Title: 

Beautiful & HIgh Quality

Date:October 18, 2011
"I ordered this for my son and was thrilled when I recieved it. What a high quality product for such a reasonable price! I planto frame this and hang it in my sons room. I know someday he will enjoy reading about the special day he was born!"
Review 18 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sheinabeana
Location: council bluffs, iowa
Title: 

wonderful idea!!

Date:September 11, 2011
"I have purchase this scroll for both of my children!! Its neat to see how in two years stuff has changed!! I think this will be fun to look at when my babies are older!!"
Review 19 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama2Micah
Title: 

Loved It!!!

Date:August 23, 2011
"I really loved Keepsake Scroll!! I didn't wait for Micah's birthday, I ordered it right away. It was everything I expected it to be and I think he will appreciate it when he gets older :-)"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofprince
Location: Springfield, OR
Title: 

Very Good!

Date:July 20, 2011
"This has everything on it that I needed for his baby book!! it was very cute and very informational!!!"
1 2 3 next>>