CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll

Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
98 of 107(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nahkeeta
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:May 9, 2012
"Great way to show what was going on in the world the day your child was brought into the world. Nice keepsake."
Review 2 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HaileesMomma
Location: Ft Bragg, NC
Title: 

Great quality to last a lifetime

Date:July 22, 2013
"Made this for my only daughter. It is beautiful and the cutest pink and browns with a little princess crown! I bought a nice frame for it and it looks amazing in her room. The only down fault was how much was written about President Obama. Obviously this was written by a Democrat and were Republican, but it's for my daughter when she was born, so I love it anyways!"
Review 3 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TaraNGA
Title: 

Favorite Baby Gift

Date:October 9, 2012
"I love these birthday scrolls!! We buy one for all of the new babies in our life!! I always get the one without the frame so that moms can put in scrapbook if they wish. I pair the scroll with an outfit and its the perfect gift! Dads love them too!!"
Review 4 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Jonesboro, GA
Title: 

Just what I was looking for!

Date:August 14, 2012
"I was looking around for a scroll like this one for my 2 month old. When I found it, I was so excited! This website has great products with various designs and colors at awesome prices. The product shipped quickly with paypal. I'm well pleased and will be ordering another scroll soon."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz71411
Location: Downey,CA
Title: 

FREE!!!!

Date:July 12, 2012
"This scroll was FREE!!! Well all I paid was the shipping. It's super cute and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something different to hang on their kids wall.Thanks again Birthday Express!!!!"
Review 6 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammasheepy
Title: 

Neat Idea

Date:June 15, 2012
"We framed our daughter's and had it on the island by the cake. The other parents liked to read it and asked where we got it. Great idea for a keepsake and, much easier than keeping newspapers, etc. from when they were born (which I did.) It's something she'll treasure for a long time. Great, long-lasting, thoughtful gift."
Review 7 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanaKathryn
Location: Little Rock, Ar
Title: 

Awesome for baby books

Date:May 2, 2012
"Great product for a greater price... It looks amazing in her baby book and has some really cool information on it. Loved it!!!"
Review 8 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JewelsMommy
Location: Galt CA
Title: 

Great and fun!

Date:April 21, 2012
"I loooooooove this! Itll be perfect in her room! Very quick shipping and very affordable! Thank u so much!!!"
Review 9 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudLeXxMom
Title: 

Perfect Princess

Date:April 17, 2012
"I love the keepsake roll! It is perfect and fats shipping! More than what I expected"
Review 10 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Honored
Title: 

AMAZING PERMANENT RECORD

Date:April 14, 2012
"The keepsake scroll is a perfect record of the day this princess was born. The days events and news and trends and histories, wow what a wonderful combination of facts of the day. The perfect amazing permanent record for any new born child."
Review 11 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulianaMom
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great Keepsake!

Date:April 12, 2012
"Got this in the mail and was surprised at all the detail that was included. Had the scroll plak mounted for my daughter's 1 year birthday party. I am sure that she will keep this for years to come!"
Review 12 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleMcC
Location: Erlanger, KY
Title: 

Neat keepsake!

Date:April 5, 2012
"I bought this to put in my daughter's baby book as a fun keepsake. It arrived VERY fast and I was very pleased when I opened the package! It's just so cute and it will be so fun to look back on all these facts with her one day!! I highly recommend!"
Review 13 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellyft
Location: porter, tx
Title: 

great first bday gift

Date:March 31, 2012
"This scroll is the perfect size for a baby book. I also like to include it with a first bday gift. So cute and info provided on the scroll is fun!"
Review 14 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: woods95662
Title: 

Keepsake Scroll

Date:March 29, 2012
"My wife and I really thought this was great and contained a bunch of fun information from the day. I would recommend to anyone with children."
Review 15 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovely15067
Title: 

Buy withouy Frame

Date:March 28, 2012
"I really liked the scroll, but the frame was scratched and looked cheap!! I would definetly buy it again, but with out the frame!"
Review 16 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bridgett
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Title: 

Just what I wanted!

Date:March 16, 2012
"Good paper quality, size fits great in baby book or a frame... and some fun facts too Very happy I got this to show my baby when she gets older!!"
Review 17 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCKKmama
Location: Hanover, PA
Title: 

Loved it - but small

Date:February 13, 2012
"Overall, I loved this product! I ordered the smaller size to fit in a baby book. It has tons of info about the date my daughter was born - way more than I expected. But this makes the type very small! Don't expect the grandparents to be able to read it without breaking out their bifocals! I would definitely recommend getting the 11x14 scroll."
Review 18 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lb11111
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:February 10, 2012
"What a wonderful keepsake, my sister loved it for her new baby girl."
Review 19 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbyrd
Title: 

keepsake scroll

Date:January 23, 2012
"This scroll is a neat way to remember the events that occurred on your child's birthday."
Review 20 for Birthday Princess Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

scroll

Date:January 19, 2012
"Very cute! Lots of facts for my daughter to look back at about the day she was born."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>