CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.93 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
157 of 158(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gimmie
Location: Upper Michigan
Title: 

Great !!!

Date:May 6, 2012
"The Banner is perfect !!! just what I was looking for...It will withstand ALL kinds of weather and is soo bright and colorful. A big plus with the banners are the different sizes you can get!!
I found other items that no one else had. You can do all your party shopping in one place. This was a very good shopping experience!
"
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Golematis
Location: MI
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 17, 2013
"I showed this to my 10 month old and the smile on her face made my day!!!"
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vperez
Title: 

Better than I Expected!

Date:March 17, 2013
"Great quality and the colors are bright and beautiful."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

nice print and quality

Date:February 5, 2013
"Exceeded my expectations
Excellent quality and came rolled in good shipping conditions
I got a coupon and shipping is 4.95
I recommend for all occasions
I used existing disney template
"
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3MenMom
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great quality But...

Date:February 1, 2013
"I wish they would give us the option to change the font, add color to it, change its style & make it bigger. Letters come in all black, normal 'arial' style and small. All this makes a wonderful banner almost too plain..."
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnmedicmom
Location: Jackson, TN
Title: 

Wonderful quality!

Date:November 13, 2012
"I bought this after looking at it last year and changing my mind. I thought I would be getting some thin, vinyl banner that might or might not make it through the party. What arrived was a heavy duty banner that I could have hung outside if I had wanted to! For the price this is an excellent buy! I bought the standard and it was plenty big enough to celebrate my son's third birthday! I definitely recommend to everyone!"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Chippewa Falls WI
Title: 

great banner

Date:September 20, 2012
"This is the second banner I've ordered from Celebrate Express. I got one for my older son when he turned one, and now that the younger son is turning one, I knew right where to go. The banner turned out great, bright colors and excellent quality. Plus, the banner was made and shipped quickly! I received it much quicker than expected. I was very pleased."
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittyM
Title: 

Well worth the money!

Date:August 29, 2012
"Although the price was a little steep, I would buy this again and again! It set the theme for the party and the construction was great!"
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 11jenjen11
Title: 

TOO CUTE

Date:July 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"my son is now 3 and i buy these banners every year they are super cute i put them on the entrance table and then have all my guest sign it then we hang it. the material is super durable and looks exactly like the order u place"
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: omato3andcounting
Title: 

Second order

Date:July 10, 2012
"I've ordered these banners for both my grandsons 3rd bithdays and they are amazing! The kids have hung them in their rooms after using them for the party."
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyD22
Date:July 9, 2012
"My banner was the center of attention and put the finishing touch on a perfect party!! :)"
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kjpc
Date:June 4, 2012
"Absolutely love these banners. Very thick quality material. My son loved it and just that banner decorated the whole kitchen."
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlbryan52
Location: Quakertown, PA
Title: 

So excited!

Date:May 22, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday. She loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and it going to LOVE the banner. Plus it's going to look great hanging in the party tent."
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinmomnc
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:April 2, 2012
"This is a really nice banner! It is a thick vinyl material that could be used in or outdoors. It is not a one use banner - we plan to hang it in their bedroom after the party.
The personalization looks great. You can write whatever you want (not limited to Happy Birthday).
My only complaints are with the design/layout of the non-personalized portions of the banner. I wish all of the 'Sensational Six' were on the banner. There also is a lot of background space. I wish it was more festive and that Minnie, Goofy, and the Clubhouse were a little bigger."
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmccoy
Location: WV
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:March 26, 2012
"Made of high durability..Easy to hang..Son loved it!!"
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrzalposanchez
Location: charleston,sc
Title: 

very satisfied with this purchase

Date:March 17, 2012
"I recieved my banner in the mail, saw it & was in complete aww! I absolutley loved it & Ive already recommended it to a friend!"
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbutler412
Title: 

five starts!

Date:March 13, 2012
"The banner was a perfect way to pull the party together! And the quality for the price is amazing! I bought a banner for my daughters first birthday and HAD to get one for.my sons! And I will save them forever!"
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tjtb
Location: denton tx
Title: 

best banner ever

Date:March 12, 2012
"I was just expected a good sized banner with the characters of mickey on it and the message happy birthday jacob. this product exceeded my expectations. it covers one whole wall. awesome"
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teif
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 8, 2012
"Banner came out great! So happy we could find a Mickey."
Review 20 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: INGLEWOOD, CALIFORNIA
Title: 

AMAZING BANNER

Date:January 12, 2012
"I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE MICKEY MOUSE CLUBHOUSE BIRTHDAY BANNER. I PURCHASED IT FOR MY 1ST GRANDSON 1ST BIRTHDAY PARTY AND WAS VERY EXCITED WHEN I RECEIVED IT INTHE MAIL. IT FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>