CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner

Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100").
Average Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
75 of 76(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aguzman
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Excellent quality and Customer Service

Date:April 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had a great eperience with the purchase of our Tinker Bell banner. It was so cute and the quality was way better than expected for the price. Everyone loved it, especially my two year old! When we recieved the first one, it had several red ink stains on Tinker Bell's face. Thankfully, I talked to the wonderful people at customer service and they sent me another banner without any arguments. I called on Wednesday and had it at my house by Friday morning! Just in time for my daughter's party on Sunday. I highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindaFay
Location: Lake, Mississippi
Title: 

Happy Girl!

Date:February 19, 2013
"My daughter was so excited about her banner - it has been hung up outside for 2 weeks and has held up great in the weather!"
Review 3 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mema01
Date:February 8, 2013
"Poster was beautiful. have made them before and have another in the way. Colors vibrant material strong"
Review 4 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashleylynn26
Location: va
Title: 

Excellent Quality & pricing!

Date:November 15, 2011
"I have ordered these personalized banners for over three years. They are so great. Great material, never have misspelled and affordable $15.99 for a personalized banner. Believe me I have shopped around this is the best place to get it."
Review 5 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsRenee
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:October 24, 2011
"I unrolled the banner & I luv'd it! I can't wait until I hang it up at my baby birthday."
Review 6 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinsmom
Title: 

Always the best party piece!

Date:October 9, 2011
"our daughter is two and we have bought banners both years and love love love them! I'm a big party doer and always upgrade to the big banners:)"
Review 7 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaMarie1972
Title: 

Tinkerbell banner

Date:September 5, 2011
"The banner was the first thing everyone saw while arriving at my daughters first birhtday! We had a terrible thunder storm during the party and the banner survived without a scrath or tare! It is also a great keepsake for her treasure box!"
Review 8 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abuch2
Location: wisconsin
Title: 

good quality

Date:July 23, 2011
"The shipping was fast and it is a very high quality product. This is the third banner I have bought and will definitely get again."
Review 9 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rain84e
Location: Safford, AZ
Title: 

Fantastic Buy

Date:July 5, 2011
"The quality of our banner is fantastic. Used it for our baby's first birthday, and it held the major wind test. We were stunned at the quality when we opened it. Felt like the price was incredible. Thank you so much Celebrate Express Team."
Review 10 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elke
Title: 

The Best Banners!!!

Date:May 23, 2011
"Celebrate Express has some of the best quality and fun design banners around!!! I recommend to display your banners where all of the activities will be held, so everyone can see it for the entire party!! A MUST BUY!!"
Review 11 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tada21
Location: Chula Vista, Ca
Title: 

I love the banners!

Date:March 19, 2011
"I have purchased a banner for each of my children's birthdays for over 6 years. They always turn out great. I love them. The best part is that it is so easy, and I can always find one to match the theme."
Review 12 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Turtlewalker
Location: Bradenton, FL
Title: 

Super banner for birthdays

Date:March 6, 2011
"This is the 3rd banner we have gotten for our grandchildren's birthdays. We have always been happy with the banners. they are very well made and a nice size. Fast shipping also. good value"
Review 13 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ingrid
Date:February 15, 2011
"Very nice colorful!! good size my daughter loved it. Too cute excelent decoration for her birthday party."
Review 14 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CABarrick
Location: PA
Title: 

Very precise and quality material

Date:January 20, 2011
"Great product just wish I could make the font larger and different color"
Review 15 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bibi
Title: 

good Purchase

Date:January 16, 2011
"The banner is heavy plastic material. I purchased the small and chose the script font. I wish it would have taken more of the available space for the lettering, but overall a good purchase."
Review 16 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dine
Location: Spring, TX
Title: 

Best Banner Ever!

Date:December 17, 2010
"I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday... I loved it...The material is strong and till this day it's in storage for if she ever wants another Tinkerbell party. This year we are doing princesses. And I'm buying the same banner of this website. I also purchase otther material of the website and never had a problem!...I love this website!...This year my daughter is going to be 2 and this is the 2nd year i use this website. And, I'm sure that I'll be using this website every year!...Highly recommend to all the mothers."
Review 17 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrisMA08
Location: Coraopolis, PA
Title: 

Greatest product

Date:November 22, 2010
"When I ordered this product I thought it was a little expensive for just a sign. When I received it in the mail and took it out of the packaging I was totally shock on how durable, resistent and how great the quality was of this product was! It went from something I was going to throw out after my daughter's party to something I am now considering having people sign to keep to remember her 2nd birthday. Thank you so much for delivering such a great product."
Review 18 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djcaillier
Title: 

Impressed

Date:November 3, 2010
"The banner I ordered for my grandbabies 1st birthday party is beyond my expectations. Great quality and detail. It arrived in a very timely manner and I will recommend your company to all my friends and family! Thank you! DJ"
Review 19 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bttrflyzone82
Location: Kokhanok, AK
Title: 

Neat!

Date:October 18, 2010
"I liked the banner, the only thing was that the words are a little small. Nice colors! Able to use it on many more birthday parties:)"
Review 20 for Disney Tinker Bell Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMia11
Location: Fishkill, NY
Title: 

Perfect Decor

Date:October 14, 2010
"The banner was done perfectly! We can't wait to decorate the party room for my daughter's birthday!"
1 2 3 4 next>>