CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dog Bean Bag Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Dog Bean Bag Set

Set of (4) 4" breeds. Set of 8 includes two of each breed. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog Bean Bag Set
Review 1 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Got3Kids
Location: oh
Title: 

Puppy Party

Date:June 13, 2012
"The puppy party pack was absolutely perfect for my 9 year old girl's party. The items exceeded my expectations. The little puppies were super soft and not cheap dollar store fuzzy material. The puppies in the party favor pack were adorable."
Review 2 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jfong
Title: 

perfect

Date:March 8, 2013
"I bought these cute dogs for favors for my daughter's 3rd bday party. The size was perfect for their little hands! The children loved it!"
Review 3 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: memum2622
Title: 

dog bean bags

Date:October 9, 2012
"These dogs were a big hit with the girls at the party. They are very soft and seem well made. Only down side, they were a lot smaller than I expected."
Review 4 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: plannermom
Title: 

Adorable puppies!

Date:September 18, 2012
"These are small, but so well-made. A great amount of detail make them look very classy, not cheap or cheesy. Perfect favors for my daughter's puppy party (along with the dog bowl & candy)."
Review 5 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockitsprocit
Title: 

Super cute

Date:February 10, 2012
"I bought these as favors for a birthday party. They are very very cute. They are small - a perfect party favor."
Review 6 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: drJen
Title: 

cute and fun

Date:January 20, 2011
"these came to us as expected and described. They are a bit pricey for their size, but cute nonetheless. I did think they would be slightly larger, but they fit the bill overall."
Review 7 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stepmom
Location: Cornelius, Nc
Title: 

Cute dogs

Date:August 20, 2010
"These little dogs were really cute and good quality. We used them on the table for a dog themed party. Afterwards my daughter kept them and added them to her stuffed animal collection. Great for any child that loves stuffed animals. They are small, but really cute."
Review 8 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakemomma
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

so cute!!

Date:July 23, 2010
"Purchased these for favors for my daughter's Dog Party and they were so cute. Very soft and excellent quality. They are small... but very very cute."
Review 9 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skibunny
Location: Kenosha, WI
Title: 

great!

Date:July 10, 2010
"The kids all really enjoyed these and commented on how soft they were! Great party favor!"
Review 10 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ellabella
Title: 

Plush puppies

Date:June 9, 2010
"These puppies are very nice quality and the kids loved them."
Review 11 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyparties
Location: Australia
Title: 

Very cute and well received

Date:June 7, 2010
"The order only took 3 days to arrive and the dogs were well received by the 8 yo girls. Nice and soft and very cute. I also bought the Dog Empty Favour Boxes to go into."
Review 12 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HenrysMOM
Title: 

Cute Dogs

Date:May 3, 2010
"These are great and even nicer than I expected. My 4 year old loves them and I'm sure his party guests will too."
Review 13 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clare
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 9, 2010
"We just received our order of bean bag dogs and they are surprisingly cuter and better quality than expected. I read the other reviews first and went to many websites before deciding on this product. Our 6 yr old daughter loves them and we expect her friends will too!"
Review 14 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: noverbo
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Title: 

great for kids

Date:March 1, 2010
"I am giving these to the boys attending my 10 year old birhday party. Since they are older, I am giving each one a doggy instead of a "goody bag".
Great looking doggies. Very cute. Even boys will like them!
"
Review 15 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funkymama
Title: 

Perfect giveaway item!

Date:February 10, 2010
"My 2-year-old son can't wait for his party--he keeps trying to play with these cute dogs. Even my two daughters (8 and 7) are clamoring to pick out theirs before the big day. I think both boys and girls will love these. Great quality for the price."
Review 16 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heartfannn
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Title: 

Perfect Party Plush Dogs

Date:January 18, 2010
"I was very impressed with the quality of these plush dogs. We had The Dog as our party theme. Although these are not The Dog, they are high quality and perfect party favors at an excellent price."
Review 17 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LlamaMama
Location: Seattle
Title: 

Greatest gift bag gift ever!

Date:December 1, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We used these for gift bag gifts at my daughters 1st bday & all the kids fell in love with them! All 4 are super cute and adorable! My daughter loves hers so much, she took her 1yr old pics with one! Would def buy this again for any age!"
Review 18 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gugui
Title: 

Great for goodies

Date:November 29, 2009
"All of the children and parents loved it, because was a different and original gift for them."
Review 19 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SherryN
Location: New Jersy
Title: 

Kids Loved them

Date:November 29, 2009
"The kids at my duaghter's birthday party loved them! She still plays with hers."
Review 20 for Dog Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaKim
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 27, 2009
"Great for favor boxes. Much higher quality than I expected."
1 2 next>>