CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Seasonal or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner

Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TYBIE
Location: EWING NEW JERSEY
Title: 

PERSONALIZED

Date:July 10, 2011
"QUALITY BANNER, DELIVERED THE VERY NEXT DAY TO NEW JERSEY, REASONABLY PRICED AND PERSONALIZED!
OUTSTANDING...........
"
Review 2 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jimmedda
Title: 

Best banner ever

Date:June 7, 2012
"You can not get a better quality banner. And the price is amazing this is my fourth one."
Review 3 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ferbz
Title: 

awesome!

Date:October 24, 2011
"I was nervous about the paint job and quality about this item however everything came out great. Great size, color, and came pretty fast through ups."
Review 4 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammaPJ
Location: Longview, WA
Title: 

Above my Expectations!

Date:July 3, 2011
"My banner was a wonderful surprise in several ways. It is thicker than I expected, so will last through wind for several days. The colors are vibrant. I was thrilled at the speedy service in which it was printed and on my doorstep. This is my first purchase...but there will be more!"
Review 5 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: talleymom
Title: 

AWESOME BANNER

Date:September 7, 2010
"Bought a HAPPY BIRTHDAY banner for my 5 and 3 year old boys....I am so impressed with the quality of print and the vinyl material. AWESOME ! Arrived 3 days earlier than expected."
Review 6 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOBUBBLES
Title: 

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!

Date:June 11, 2010
"MY BANNER WAS FLAWED WHEN RECEIVED AND THE COMPANY SENT ME A NEW ONE, NO HASSLE! FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE BANNER!!!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS!"
Review 7 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoxieG
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:June 9, 2010
"The banner arrived before expected. Excellent quality. I highly recommend this company. It is the second order and I am a faithful customer. Keep up the great work"
Review 8 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RubyTank
Location: California
Title: 

Loved it !!!

Date:May 14, 2010
"I ordered this banner for a party we were giving my son. He is soon leaving to serve for the United states Air Force. It exceeded our expectations !!. We loved it and so did our guests. We hung it on a flat wall with sharpie style pens attached close by. All the guests signed their own personal message on it. It meant alot to my son ,and it is something he will have forever. It was made and shipped sooo quickly too."
Review 9 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrianMary08
Location: Ludowici, GA
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:January 16, 2010
"I bought this banner for my husband coming home from Iraq. It is great quality and it got here fast. I will definitely return for my party supplies."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rlmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

nice quality

Date:August 20, 2009
"We got this for a welcome home sign for our niece that just graduated from basic training. We were very pleased with the quality and the price. Well worth it!"
Review 11 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ddb97
Location: Hampton, VA
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:July 27, 2009
"I love all of the banners from Celebrate Express, especially because they have grommets and are very easy to hang from a deck or our wrap around porch. This patriotic themed banner was perfect to welcome my husband home from a 14 month deployment to Bahrain!"
Review 12 for Stars and Stripes Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buddy
Location: Walterboro, S.C.
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:July 14, 2009
"We used this Banner to welcome Home some military men.. It was a big hit.. Thanks"