CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Graduation Personalized Banner

Graduation Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Graduation Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJD5
Location: Texas
Title: 

Durable

Date:April 19, 2010
" I ordered this banner for my brothers graduation. My mom wanted the middle size one so we ordered it but the lettering wasnt spaced out across the banner. that is the only thing i am not happy with it. the picture i guess shows it with the smaller banner. This is a huge banner with quality material. Great price!! "
Review 2 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smee54
Location: UP of Michigan
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:July 12, 2011
" This banner is very good quality, much heavier than I expected. It came super fast too! "
Review 3 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sillygirl
Title: 

Great bargain!

Date:June 3, 2011
" I was expecting cheap, flimsy plastic and got thick, sturdy vinyl that looked Amazing! Great deal and super fast delivery! "
Review 4 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOJOP
Title: 

BEST BANNER IVE EVER SEEN

Date:May 10, 2011
" THIS BANNER IS SO NICE! VERY STURDY! I WILL PURCHASE OTHER FOR MY NEXT CHILDS GRADUATION! VERY VERY HAPPY!! THANKS!!!! "
Review 5 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Singletary
Location: Columbia, SC
Title: 

Quality

Date:April 30, 2011
" The banner was ordered to be displayed during my sister's graduation. This company shipped the custom print banner quickly at a Great Price and the graphics + color + material all say Quality!
I will order again! "
Review 6 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MMajoch
Title: 

Just What I Was Looking For

Date:February 9, 2011
" Great price, fast shipping. The banner is very durable and good quality for the price. "
Review 7 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IATIA
Location: Chicago Illinois
Title: 

Great product

Date:July 30, 2010
" this was a great product, my daughter and friends love it. "
Review 8 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NeicyPoo
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Title: 

Great

Date:July 26, 2010
" The banner exceeded my expectation. The texture and durability is wonderful. It is going to be great to use all of my daughters senior year. "
Review 9 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Relieved
Location: South Carolina
Date:June 14, 2010
" Thank you CelebrateExpress for everything. Your company truly made my daughter's graduation party a success. The banner was of excellent quality and delivered ahead of schedule. I really appreciate the delivery tracking notices. I have recommended your company to all my friends. Thanks "
Review 10 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TijuanaLA
Title: 

Best of its kind

Date:June 11, 2010
" I ordered the banner for my niece and she loved it. Good quality and the prices was the best. "
Review 11 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cutegirl
Location: Davenport, Fl
Title: 

Personalized Grad Banner

Date:April 26, 2010
" We are so very pleased with the banner and the prompt time of delivery.
We did not expect such a high quality for the price.
Thank you. We will definitely use you again "
Review 12 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdunh
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 23, 2010
" Great product and you won't find a better deal. Large banner, tough material, graduation caps are black/grey. I'm very pleased with my purchase. "
Review 13 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: patti
Title: 

graduation banner

Date:September 18, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We used this banner for our 30 year reunion. Banner is a great value and quality. However we thought the graduation caps were black. When we received the banner they were blue. "
Review 14 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXGirl
Location: Texas
Title: 

Perfect Banner!

Date:August 22, 2009
" I purchased a personalized banner for my daughters college graduation party and it was perfect! It arrived well before the promised date and was in perfect condition. It looked great hanging on the wall. Everyone attending the party signed the banner with a black marker and now my daughter has a momento of her special day. Thanks for making it extra special for her. "
Review 15 for Graduation Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanasnana
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Hit of the party!

Date:July 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Ordered this banner for my sons high sch graduation party. Great quality. Thicker material than I thought it would be! We hung up & had party guests sign. Now its a special memento of his grad party! I highly recommend & would order again from Celebrate Express! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graduation Personalized Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2