CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wedding Day Scroll

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Wedding Day Scroll

Includes scroll.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Day Scroll
Review 1 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: halloweener
Title: 

Get what you pay for

Date:April 3, 2012
"Print is small. Wish it had more interesting information about what went on that year, but it was cheap."
Review 2 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: shemuffin
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Wedding scroll

Date:May 1, 2012
"It is a great idea and cute, but I was disappointed to have it say: "Born in." NOT what it should say."
Review 3 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: penut
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great!

Date:April 13, 2012
"I thought this would be a great way for our children to see how things have changed over the years since we got married. Love IT!"
Review 4 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: damommy
Location: Denham Springs,La
Title: 

Unique gift!

Date:April 5, 2012
"I gave this to my husband on our anniversery and we were amazed at how some things stayed the same and some things changed."
Review 5 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dixidozen
Date:January 26, 2012
"to look back on our wedding day and see how much has changed from year to year we will never forget that day and now we wont forget what was happening in the world when we got married"
Review 6 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhillyGrandpop
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Purchased a wedding scroll

Date:September 9, 2011
"It was what you said it was. I wish it would have been larger. It seems like the print is a little too small."
Review 7 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmk715
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Okay, but small

Date:August 21, 2011
"I ordered this because I needed to add something to make my bill over $50 (it was $3 on clearance). It's okay, but it's reallllllly small. I do like the information on it- it's a great keepsake of what was happening in the world on the day we got married. But if you're looking to display it, make sure you have a magnifying glass on hand!"
Review 8 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cute gift

Date:August 2, 2011
"The only malfunction was the tiny lettering, but it was a nice wedding keepsake:)"
Review 9 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlbnyy
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Title: 

Wedding scroll

Date:June 27, 2011
"I was disappointed that it was small, I thought it was larger. The quality was good and we enjoyed the facts that are displayed."
Review 10 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amber1219
Location: Chattanooga,TN
Title: 

nice to have but odd size

Date:March 30, 2011
"I got this for my husband and I since the kids have b-day scrolls but the size is odd and hard to fit in a off the shelf frame with mat."
Review 11 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MINDYM317
Title: 

WEDDING DAY SCROLLS

Date:March 21, 2011
"It is very nice, however I thought it would be a little bigger."
Review 12 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katlab
Location: Monticello, IN
Title: 

This was awesome

Date:March 8, 2011
"it was everything that I was hoping for plus some. It gave some interesting facts that I had forgotten happened."
Review 13 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: theservant2
Title: 

it looked cheap

Date:July 29, 2010
"did not know the scroll would be so small and in fine print. i was very dissatisfied and will not use that product again. Before I had ordered scrolls and all of them were 8x11 or 8x14 - I must have used another company."
Review 14 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saleshopper
Title: 

Great as Gift

Date:March 30, 2010
"I purchased this as a gift for our anniversary. This is a great gift and always something to look back on. I plan on ordering more as anniversary gifts."
Review 15 for Wedding Day Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kate
Location: minnesota
Date:July 13, 2009
"I have been ordering scrolls since the birth of my oldest son in 1982.Can't tell you how many, but I think they are a unique gift. I hear nothing but positive comments.However,I am not happy with the one choice "7x9" wedding scroll.I put 4 stars,but I don't know if I will order one again.I prefer the "11x14" as I can READ the scroll much better."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Day Scroll
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6