CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction 7" Traffic Signs

Construction 7" Traffic Signs

These authentic-looking road signs are printed on heavy gauge cardstock. They make great party decorations, and are perfect for when your little construction worker is playing in the yard. (Set of 4)
Average Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 of 52(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Review 1 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JillianC
Title: 

Good Fun

Date:August 19, 2012
" My son absolutely loved these. They are made of lightweight cardboard, and so are obviously not designed to last, but laminating them solves that easily. "
Review 2 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Courtles
Title: 

Signs

Date:January 22, 2014
" They added a lot to the room and help to set the tone for the theme. I just wish they were bigger. "
Review 3 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliC
Title: 

I love these!

Date:August 28, 2013
" These were a last minute addition to my cart and I'm so glad that I added them. They're perfect for decorating a construction themed party! "
Review 4 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partEplanner
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 8, 2013
" These signs look just like the real ones only smaller! The graphics are great and for the money, it's a steal! "
Review 5 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: giducky14
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 1, 2013
" The item description said cardstock, so I was hoping for durable signs, and I got just that. "
Review 6 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lbermea09
Title: 

Construction birthday party

Date:November 27, 2012
" Bought these for the walls for my sons birthday and they are perfect! I couldn't find signs anywhere else so celebrate express is a one stop shop you can get everything in one place "
Review 7 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherilyn
Location: MN
Title: 

Nice signs

Date:August 14, 2012
" The signs were all as I had expected. They were super cute for a construction themed party! "
Review 8 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: idababy12
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great decoration and reusable!

Date:June 13, 2012
" I got these to go along with my son's construction theme party and they looked super cute. Wish they were a little bigger, but his room is construction so I'm going to reuse them as decoration in there as well. "
Review 9 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Manda4040
Location: Warren, Ohio
Title: 

Perfect for a party!

Date:May 8, 2012
" I bought this set of signs for my son's 2nd birthday party, which was transportation themed. They were the perfect final touches to an awesome party. I intend on using them in the playroom after the party! "
Review 10 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stena
Title: 

Loved These!

Date:April 23, 2012
" These signs arrived in perfect shape (not bent) and were sturdy. Just what we needed. They looked awesome at my son's construction themed party. We still have them hung in the garage b/c they were too cute to throw out when we were done. A great addition to any traffic or construction party. "
Review 11 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenneefur
Location: NH
Title: 

know what you are buying

Date:February 13, 2012
" These are great signs as long as you know that you are buying signs the size of a sheet of letter paper and about as thick as cardstock. They were a crowd pleaser at the party though!! We even tied some to balloons & had them floating through the house! Not impressed with how much they cost. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramham
Date:August 3, 2011
" Very nice for the price! Alot bigger than I thought they were going to be. "
Review 13 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLGulfCoastMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Perfect Addition!

Date:August 3, 2011
" These were just perfect for our son's 2nd birthday construction theme! Great size, good heavy card stock, bright colors, and great price. I bought two packs one for the front door and one for over the food table. People just gasped when they walked in! Some reviews said they were small, I did not think so at all. "
Review 14 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: chubz
Location: Montgomery, WV
Title: 

...

Date:June 13, 2011
" It should have been bigger. I know it said 7 inches or whatever, but...small. They would be good for table use, or to decorate a wall INDOORS. My party was outside. We are lucky it didn't rain. "
Review 15 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioStateFan
Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: 

Added to the theme

Date:June 6, 2011
" My son's birthday was construction them. The signs added to the over all affect. "
Review 16 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofAngels
Title: 

disappointed

Date:March 17, 2011
" I ordered these traffic signs for my sons third birthday. When I received them in te box, they were not in any kind of packaing and they were all bent up. Not very cute at this point! "
Review 17 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

nice decorations

Date:March 7, 2011
" A little bit expensive for what you get, they aren't very sturdy but they were a great decoration none the less! "
Review 18 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brenlo
Date:March 2, 2011
" will go great with the Bob the Builder theme I am doing for my baby's 2nd birthday. "
Review 19 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwatkins27
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 27, 2011
" they are so cute and it goes perfectly with the construction site birthday them. Love them "
Review 20 for Construction 7" Traffic Signs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roxyk
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 14, 2011
" Originally i thought they were small but they are nice and big and are great quality!! "
1 2 3 next>>