CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Princess Tiara & Wand Set

Princess Tiara & Wand Set

Be a fairy godmother to your guests! Each set includes a sparkling tiara and wand. Plastic. Ages 3+. Wand measures approximately 14.5" long and the tiara measures approximately 5" tall (center).
Average Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92 of 92(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Review 1 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LCole
Title: 

Much better than Wal Mart version!

Date:February 9, 2012
"Sparkly and fun. Very pleased! Better than expected!"
Review 2 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PJK1231
Location: Debary, Fl
Title: 

Very pleased!!!

Date:February 22, 2014
"These wands & tiaras are so beautiful!! They have so much more bling than I expected & look very expensive for the money!!! Very well made also!!!"
Review 3 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanR
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Too Big for a Cake

Date:June 15, 2012
"I bought this in order to decorate my daughter's cake. It's much bigger than I expected. It would have been suitable for a full sheet, but not a quarter or half. It's too hard to wear on a little girl's head. It worked as a nice decoration on the table."
Review 4 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FroggyPrincess
Location: Encino, CA
Title: 

Tiaraific!!!

Date:May 1, 2012
"What a great deal. The tiaras are lovely and the wands are much bigger than i expected - a bonus."
Review 5 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda02
Location: Bowie, MD
Title: 

EXCELLENT set!!!

Date:April 26, 2012
"The tiara and wand are a GREAT size and great quality! Each comes individually wrapped. Much better than I could have ever imagined. I will be purchasing more!"
Review 6 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jgemini29
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Lovely Touch

Date:April 23, 2012
"These tiara and wand sets were a really nice touch for my daughter's Princess party. The kids enjoyed them as well."
Review 7 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jettblue1
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:March 23, 2012
"this is a great set. I was really surprised at the high quality of both the tiara and the wand. Perfect for my 4 year olds Princess party!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dschwai
Title: 

great size

Date:August 31, 2011
"great value/size for product. got it for my daughter's 5th Olivia the Pig birthday party. Saw wands and tiara's @ another store in their birthday section and the wands where half the size. Crowns don't hurt heads when wearing."
Review 9 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linz8
Title: 

Perfect cake topper!

Date:August 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I looked everywhere online and at the mall for my daughters tiara cake topper. This one worked perfectly! It didnt look too cheap... just sparkly :)"
Review 10 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kutie87
Location: Sydney, Australia
Date:August 5, 2011
"Everybody enjoyed wearing a tiara n waving the wands around, also had the glasses and just looked great."
Review 11 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Virgo80
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:June 30, 2011
"These were great for my daughter's princess party. They were durable and did not look cheap at all. I searched for a great looking tiara and wand set at a great price but also of good quality. This was the only one I could find. You will not be disappointed in this purchase!"
Review 12 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ninfa
Title: 

Great party item!

Date:April 6, 2011
"Met expectations. Good quality and I'm certain the little girls will enjoy this at the soon to happen birthday party. Recommend to others."
Review 13 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooklyn2012
Title: 

Probably the best Tiara purchased!

Date:March 20, 2011
"We bought this for my niece's 4th birthday she used it all day and loved it. Did not complain it hurt soo I was really excited about that!"
Review 14 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trivettefamily
Title: 

Daughter loved this!

Date:March 6, 2011
"We bought this product for our soon to be 3 year old. She is going to wear it for her princess party! Great product!"
Review 15 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: smeuw
Title: 

Her Royal Highness Degrees...

Date:February 13, 2011
"My Granddaughter rules her
kingdom with her crown and wand. all her loyal subjects, teddy bears and baby dolls, recognize their Queen by the royal jewels, she wears on her head.
Great for imaginative play. in a world of technology. its nice to
see a child can still play pretend.
"
Review 16 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauBaker
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 7, 2011
"I loved this tiara - it was a perfect size for a 1 year old little girl - the way it fit her was perfect where many other other Tiaras I saw were a little too large for a baby.
I didn't think my daughter would leave it on - but she did!
I was very happy!"
Review 17 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HockeyMomTimesTwo
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:February 6, 2011
"I ordered these tiaras and wands to give to the girls at my daughter's dress up princess party. I was a bit hesitant to order these over the internet, since you can not "feel" and "see" the quality just looking at a photo. I had looked at several tiaras and wands in stores, and felt the quality was just so poor, I would rather go without them, then buy "cheap, plastic junk". I have to say, these were terrific and exceeded my expectations completely. They are well made, sturdy, and very, very cute. The wand was bigger than I thought it would be in the picture, and ended up being the perfect size for the girls. The children all loved them, and the little princesses looked beautiful in them. And for the price, they can not be beat. I highly recommend this set!"
Review 18 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdcort
Location: PL, Tx
Title: 

cute

Date:February 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My angel princess loved wearing this crown and holding the wand! It was so cute, for a great price!"
Review 19 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lebabystyles
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Nice set

Date:January 17, 2011
"Nothing spectacular about this set just like any other of the plastic crown sets for $2 though it will serve it's birthday princess purpose!!!"
Review 20 for Princess Tiara & Wand Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greekaricanbabies
Location: CT
Title: 

good purchase

Date:December 26, 2010
"I think the little girls will love it, i have a 3 yr old who loves crowns and wands so i chose to get these as favors for my almost 1yr olds bday party."
1 2 3 4 next>>