CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon

Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 43" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Konagirl
Location: Kailua Kona, Hi
Title: 

Excellent

Date:March 29, 2010
" These balloons are great, they last long very durable with the kids and were excellent for our western birthday party. "
Review 2 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBridget
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Title: 

Fun Horsey balloon!

Date:August 7, 2014
" Had this balloon inflated at Party City and it was a total hit. Great horse design on both sides. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scorch2011
Date:February 28, 2014
" Had a carnival theme for my son's 3rd birthday, n I had this horse balloon w/the pig, and cow balloon as well for my petting zoo n it was a hit both for kids n grown ups alike!!! "
Review 4 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwogirls
Location: Montana
Date:December 27, 2011
" This balloon was cool, although the horse only has two legs, so it can look a little strange. but for the most part, it helped complete the theme. "
Review 5 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ribbit
Date:May 23, 2011
" The horse balloon had slits in it so it was not able to hold air. Very disappointed in the balloons form here. I purchased several types of balloons for a birthday party and could not use them. "
Review 6 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinMomSheryl
Title: 

Kids loved horse balloon

Date:October 25, 2010
" My daughters and their friends were riding this balloon horse for house and it did not brake. Amazing.
Great Value. "
Review 7 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hydee1127
Location: Potsdam, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 12, 2010
" My son was so excited to see the giant Horse Balloon...what a great purchase! "
Review 8 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhysmommy
Title: 

Really big horse balloon!

Date:February 8, 2010
" We loved the size of this balloon! We placed two of them outside the house, so guests wouldn't have a problem finding which house the party was at.....and it worked! "
Review 9 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkgirl
Location: NC
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 18, 2010
" My three year old son loved this ballon and it was perfect for his cowboy birthday party! It is great quality and is still inflated after he sits on it and tries to ride it all over the floor! "
Review 10 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GANDGMOM
Location: Holyoke, CO
Title: 

Great Hit

Date:August 25, 2009
" For my 3 year old's birthday party this balloon was a great hit, he wanted to ride it to!! "
Review 11 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christy
Location: Waggaman,La.
Title: 

kool balloon

Date:July 15, 2009
" i went to get this balloon blown up, and when i got out the store, the string wasn't tired good. i guess. So it flew away and no store had nothing like it..But other than that it's a good product. "
Review 12 for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommalou
Title: 

jumbo horse balloon

Date:July 13, 2009
" my son really loved the big horse balloon and yes if we ever have another horse theme party i know where to get my product from. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Jumbo Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5