CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon

Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 30" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammaBarb
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

She's Diggin the Piggie

Date:June 13, 2010
" My one and only granddaughter was turning 3 and wanted nothing but barnyard animals for her party. Who could know that piggies and cows could go out of style?! After spending a day scouring party supply stores in my area only to be told "O, we don't carry that any more," I decided to try on line. My search engine brought up Celebrate Express, and I picked up the Deluxe Party Pack (separate review) and a few other items to fill in, including the Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon. "Beanie" went crazy when it got blown up! This balloon is HUGE! It was a hit all around, and everyone wanted to know where I found it. Could have done a commercial that day! Thank you, Celebrate Express for making Gramma a hero! "
Review 2 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: alywood
Title: 

Wouldn't Blow Up...Popped

Date:March 4, 2014
" I bought this for a farm animal party for my 2YO's birthday. I took it to the florist to blow up and the seam burst and it was useless. Bummer that it cost $10. "
Review 3 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pampa, Texas
Title: 

Excellent for Party Decor

Date:August 12, 2013
" I used this balloon as part of my son's farm party theme and it was perfect! The kids loved it. "
Review 4 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miha
Date:May 22, 2013
" Balloon was just as colorful & large as I expected. It was for an office birthday surprise & everyone loved it - wanted to know where they can purchase such balloons for other occasions "
Review 5 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

PIG

Date:May 13, 2013
" This pig is so cute, why not have all the animals there then the kids get to take them home! "
Review 6 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zarena
Title: 

Love!

Date:March 5, 2013
" This was the best part to my 2 year olds birthday party this last weekend. It was all piggy themed, and i used this as the main centerpiece. It was aweosme and you cant miss it. It's big and so cute! It really stands out as a piggy themed item for a piggy themed birthday party. The party was 3 days ago and it's still inflated and my little one is still playing with it. Very worth it! "
Review 7 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sons
Date:May 24, 2012
" The face looked different from what I expected but still cute. "
Review 8 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisalee529
Location: Northern Calif.
Title: 

used with Word World theme

Date:August 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" we choose a Word World theme for out 2year old son's birthday. The balloon was much bigger than we expected but all the kids loved it, it was their favorite. Very cute! "
 
My Product Recommendations
WordWorld Foil Balloon
4.5 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
WordWorld Party Supplies
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlueBugMegan
Title: 

Awesome Balloons

Date:August 25, 2011
" I knew these were going to be big but when I got them and pulled one out of the box it was huge. The balloons are very cute and worked great for our summer pig roast. They were a hit! "
Review 10 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rbcd
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Love this!

Date:August 1, 2011
" Other reviews said this was big but I didn't quite believe it. I was shocked at how big it was when I opened the package. Not only is it attention getting for the size factor but is absolutely adorable. Great find!! "
Review 11 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Adorable Piggy

Date:March 30, 2011
" I love love love this balloon. Every barnyard party should have it! =] "
Review 12 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissPiggy
Title: 

Pig Birthday

Date:February 28, 2011
" I would reccommend the pig balloon. The balloon is very big and all of the kids enjoyed it. The price is very affordable! "
Review 13 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missy11
Location: Akron, OH
Title: 

What a hit!

Date:January 30, 2011
" Purchased this online then went to the local party store to have it blown up. Everyone at the store, employees and shoppers, came up to ask where I got it. They couldn't get over how cute it was! "
Review 14 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: williamslh
Title: 

Pig Balloon

Date:January 27, 2011
" Nice touch to the farm theme for our grandson's first birthday party. "
Review 15 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbles102507
Title: 

Absolutely Amazing!

Date:October 31, 2010
" I orded this along with some other things for my daughters first bday party.. i was expecting a balloon a little bit bigger then something you'd buy at a store.. but when i opened it everyone around me including myself were in amazement at how HUGE the balloon was!! Deff worth the price! "
Review 16 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit1413
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

PIGRIFIC!

Date:September 23, 2010
" Totally cute and worth every penny! This balloon was a big hit with my son at his party. He enjoyed as well as all of our other guests. "
Review 17 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alicesmom
Location: Charleston, SC
Title: 

Fantastic Purchase

Date:August 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was very pleased with these balloons. they looked great and lasted a lot longer than most balloons. Tip- make sure you have a large car to transport these if you have them blown up somewhere else! i bought 4+ latex and it was a tight ride! "
Review 18 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daffy
Title: 

HUGE!

Date:August 14, 2010
" This balloon was way bigger than I thought. I knew it said "Jumbo" but a lot of sites will say that, but you get something much smaller... "
Review 19 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcp4mom
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

worth it

Date:April 13, 2010
" so cute and worth it for our "little piggy" themed party... got local party shop to blow it up for $0.89 and had it on the mailbox and then on the baby's high chair at cake time... I know its just a balloon, but its a really really cute one! "
Review 20 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asfarrell
Location: Texas
Title: 

jumbo means really big

Date:March 30, 2010
" when I ordered this I knew it said JUMBO but it really is big. "
1 2 next>>