CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon

Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 30" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammaBarb
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

She's Diggin the Piggie

Date:June 13, 2010
"My one and only granddaughter was turning 3 and wanted nothing but barnyard animals for her party. Who could know that piggies and cows could go out of style?! After spending a day scouring party supply stores in my area only to be told "O, we don't carry that any more," I decided to try on line. My search engine brought up Celebrate Express, and I picked up the Deluxe Party Pack (separate review) and a few other items to fill in, including the Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon. "Beanie" went crazy when it got blown up! This balloon is HUGE! It was a hit all around, and everyone wanted to know where I found it. Could have done a commercial that day! Thank you, Celebrate Express for making Gramma a hero!"
Review 2 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: alywood
Title: 

Wouldn't Blow Up...Popped

Date:March 4, 2014
"I bought this for a farm animal party for my 2YO's birthday. I took it to the florist to blow up and the seam burst and it was useless. Bummer that it cost $10."
Review 3 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pampa, Texas
Title: 

Excellent for Party Decor

Date:August 12, 2013
"I used this balloon as part of my son's farm party theme and it was perfect! The kids loved it."
Review 4 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miha
Date:May 22, 2013
"Balloon was just as colorful & large as I expected. It was for an office birthday surprise & everyone loved it - wanted to know where they can purchase such balloons for other occasions"
Review 5 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

PIG

Date:May 13, 2013
"This pig is so cute, why not have all the animals there then the kids get to take them home!"
Review 6 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zarena
Title: 

Love!

Date:March 5, 2013
"This was the best part to my 2 year olds birthday party this last weekend. It was all piggy themed, and i used this as the main centerpiece. It was aweosme and you cant miss it. It's big and so cute! It really stands out as a piggy themed item for a piggy themed birthday party. The party was 3 days ago and it's still inflated and my little one is still playing with it. Very worth it!"
Review 7 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sons
Date:May 24, 2012
"The face looked different from what I expected but still cute."
Review 8 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisalee529
Location: Northern Calif.
Title: 

used with Word World theme

Date:August 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"we choose a Word World theme for out 2year old son's birthday. The balloon was much bigger than we expected but all the kids loved it, it was their favorite. Very cute!"
 
My Product Recommendations
WordWorld Foil Balloon
4.5 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
WordWorld Party Supplies
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlueBugMegan
Title: 

Awesome Balloons

Date:August 25, 2011
"I knew these were going to be big but when I got them and pulled one out of the box it was huge. The balloons are very cute and worked great for our summer pig roast. They were a hit!"
Review 10 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rbcd
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Love this!

Date:August 1, 2011
"Other reviews said this was big but I didn't quite believe it. I was shocked at how big it was when I opened the package. Not only is it attention getting for the size factor but is absolutely adorable. Great find!!"
Review 11 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaisMommy
Title: 

Adorable Piggy

Date:March 30, 2011
"I love love love this balloon. Every barnyard party should have it! =]"
Review 12 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissPiggy
Title: 

Pig Birthday

Date:February 28, 2011
"I would reccommend the pig balloon. The balloon is very big and all of the kids enjoyed it. The price is very affordable!"
Review 13 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missy11
Location: Akron, OH
Title: 

What a hit!

Date:January 30, 2011
"Purchased this online then went to the local party store to have it blown up. Everyone at the store, employees and shoppers, came up to ask where I got it. They couldn't get over how cute it was!"
Review 14 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: williamslh
Title: 

Pig Balloon

Date:January 27, 2011
"Nice touch to the farm theme for our grandson's first birthday party."
Review 15 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbles102507
Title: 

Absolutely Amazing!

Date:October 31, 2010
"I orded this along with some other things for my daughters first bday party.. i was expecting a balloon a little bit bigger then something you'd buy at a store.. but when i opened it everyone around me including myself were in amazement at how HUGE the balloon was!! Deff worth the price!"
Review 16 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit1413
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

PIGRIFIC!

Date:September 23, 2010
"Totally cute and worth every penny! This balloon was a big hit with my son at his party. He enjoyed as well as all of our other guests."
Review 17 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alicesmom
Location: Charleston, SC
Title: 

Fantastic Purchase

Date:August 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was very pleased with these balloons. they looked great and lasted a lot longer than most balloons. Tip- make sure you have a large car to transport these if you have them blown up somewhere else! i bought 4+ latex and it was a tight ride!"
Review 18 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daffy
Title: 

HUGE!

Date:August 14, 2010
"This balloon was way bigger than I thought. I knew it said "Jumbo" but a lot of sites will say that, but you get something much smaller..."
Review 19 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcp4mom
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

worth it

Date:April 13, 2010
"so cute and worth it for our "little piggy" themed party... got local party shop to blow it up for $0.89 and had it on the mailbox and then on the baby's high chair at cake time... I know its just a balloon, but its a really really cute one!"
Review 20 for Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asfarrell
Location: Texas
Title: 

jumbo means really big

Date:March 30, 2010
"when I ordered this I knew it said JUMBO but it really is big."
1 2 next>>