CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon

Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 28" high. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
33 of 34(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dia123
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great item

Date:September 27, 2010
"I bought 2 of these for my son's 1st birthday party! I tied one to his high chair and I added the other to a cluster of balloons in the corner by his cake! I could not find these balloons at any store near my home or any other website. I think it added a nice touch! They were almost as tall as my son, so they stood out and he was very excited to see them!!"
Review 2 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Loved This

Date:January 16, 2013
"I know, it's just a balloon. But where else would I find a big '1'? It was a great compliment to the rest of the Lil' Prince theme."
Review 3 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Infomommies
Location: Wilmington, NC
Title: 

Just what I ordered

Date:October 21, 2012
"Great Ballon. Perfect size and has been alive since birthday, longer than 24 hours!"
Review 4 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: topson2
Title: 

Great Product!!

Date:September 23, 2012
"First product I bought from the website. Shipping was quick and on time!"
Review 5 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meller
Title: 

1st birthday ballon

Date:January 13, 2012
"We hung this on his high chair. His birthday party was on Sunday and the balloons are still holding air. It is Friday night. This balloon was well worth the money and served its purpose."
Review 6 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: DinoBday
Title: 

disappointed

Date:September 5, 2011
"I was "reminded" at the end of my purchase that I forgot to buy a balloon in the shape of a 1. So I added it on to my order and it was broken. My husband went to fill all the balloons and it wouldn't fill. After inspection we figured out that it had small tears all along one of the sides."
Review 7 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 84Lovely
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO
Title: 

Cute balloon!

Date:September 1, 2011
"My son loves his balloon! It's a little more than what I would have liked to pay, though."
Review 8 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HTexasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute Balloon

Date:February 7, 2011
"Well this balloon is about what you can get from any party store, its a standard 1. I wouldn't have ordered by itself but the price was right, a little cheaper than most party shops, and I was getting all my other supplies here so it was worth it to add it in and save a buck."
Review 9 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JESMomma
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Darling Rare Balloon

Date:January 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was unable to find a balloon locally in the shape of this #1 and this one was really nice. It was quite large and looked really nice attached to my son's high chair during his 1st birthday party. It stayed blown up really well until his 1st birthday photo shoot the following week where we reused it as a prop along with the Boys' First Birthday Lil Cupkcake balloon."
Review 10 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladylovelylove
Location: Providence, RI
Title: 

Really Good Quality

Date:April 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This when perfect on top of the balloons columns I made for my little one first birthday.
Great!!!
"
Review 11 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladymily19
Location: Providence, RI
Title: 

Just what I was looking for

Date:March 30, 2010
"This is perfect and it is what I was just looking for."
Review 12 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peytonsmommy
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:February 3, 2010
"This is a big balloon and was cheaper here than at our local party store. They also did not carry this color so glad I ordered from here."
Review 13 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stBirthdayMama
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

ADORABLE #1 Balloon

Date:January 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVED this adorable 1 balloon for my son's first birthday party! It was considerably cheaper than the local party supplier and it was blue instead of silver (only color in stock at local place). It's still holding helium well and it's been 7 days since our party. I got so many compliments on it."
Review 14 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbclivy
Location: ct
Title: 

balloon had a hole

Date:December 8, 2009
"the balloon was cute but it had a dag on hole all 4 that i brought."
Review 15 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saint
Title: 

Very big

Date:November 30, 2009
"I looked for the number 1 balloon everywhere and was only able to find it here. Party City had some but with different themed and this solid one was perfect!"
Review 16 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kndrprater
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 25, 2009
"cute and easy to blow up. great for a keepsake and decoration."
Review 17 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BensMommy
Location: IL
Title: 

Very nice with any theme

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It looked great on our table with his other balloons, a good centerpiece."
Review 18 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slb7
Title: 

Great!

Date:August 31, 2009
"This is a huge balloon! It is perfect for our son's first birthday and goes perfect with the theme."
Review 19 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RB408
Location: Campbell. CA
Title: 

BIG Balloon

Date:July 29, 2009
"I ordered this balloon expecting it to be big but it is HUGE. It is going to be a great balloon to have at my son's birthday party."
Review 20 for Blue #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamiefl
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Large and cute!

Date:July 26, 2009
"Our son is sure to love this when it has helium in it on his big first birthday! Adorable!"
1 2 next>>