CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon

Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 28" high. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
69 of 78(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vivi3112
Title: 

1 Balloon

Date:February 25, 2012
" Great quality and meets all expectations! Glad I was able to find these at this website because I couldn't find it in any store, not even Party City. "
Review 2 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanT
Title: 

Poor Product Quality

Date:May 15, 2013
" Balloon popped as soon as it was being inflated. Did not get to enjoy it at my baby's first bday party. "
Review 3 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mares23
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Love the solid color

Date:May 6, 2013
" I looked everywhere for a solid pink balloon. Finally found it here and it was great for my daughters first birthday! "
Review 4 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleE
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 17, 2013
" This balloon was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for! "
Review 5 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodle2012
Location: NC
Title: 

Better value

Date:March 18, 2013
" I purchased my balloons from this site because it was a better value and received a discount on top of the value price. I will definetly come back to birthdayexpress for my future purchases!!! "
Review 6 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jem25
Location: texas
Title: 

perfect!

Date:January 24, 2013
" I absolutely loved it! I actually bought 2 of them and I used them on balloon columns that I made. They were a perfect. The size was actually bigger than I expected. "
Review 7 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlah
Location: texas
Title: 

Wonderful 1st birthday

Date:May 23, 2012
" Awesome for 1st birthday party! It's been 5 days and it is still flying high. "
Review 8 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: smcgowan
Title: 

let down...literally

Date:May 9, 2012
" This balloon would not stay inflated. It appeared to have a hole but we could never find it. I was looking forward to this balloon but it was a LET DOWN:( "
Review 9 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raione
Location: new york
Title: 

beautiful purchase!

Date:March 19, 2012
" this was an excellent purchase . it was centered around other balloons .to stand out and represent age .; it did and very well.size. color and price all excellent. it makes having a party affordable. thank you for your geat
prices and wonderful products you carry
"
Review 10 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SydniesMom
Title: 

It was a flop!

Date:February 28, 2012
" I purchased this ballon because it looked so cute on the site. However, when I tried to blow it up it immediately popped! It had little holes down the side of it. Maybe I just got a lemon. "
Review 11 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IRISnISIS
Location: Durant, MS
Title: 

#!

Date:February 7, 2012
" A Must Have!! I just Love the # 1 balloon.. It with perfect tied to the back of her Highchair decorations.. "
Review 12 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom1
Location: San Antonio Tx
Title: 

Perfect for 1 yr old

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very cute, just wish it was a little larger in size. Overall was very happy with my purchase. "
Review 13 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADE91899
Location: Prestonsburg, KY
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:January 10, 2012
" This balloon was perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday party. It was exactly what I wanted. "
Review 14 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: wthompson
Title: 

Won't be buying again.

Date:November 29, 2011
" I bought 2 of these balloons- 1 sorta held air but did not float very well and the other wouldn't hold air at all. Bought these thinking I would get a better deal then going to a local party shop but will be going to the party shop next time for sure to buy balloons that will actually float. "
Review 15 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmomof1
Title: 

Big Balloon

Date:November 1, 2011
" This is definitely a huge balloon. My daughter had so much fun playing with it after her party! "
Review 16 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ayousif10
Title: 

Super cute

Date:September 2, 2011
" so cute & perfect to go along with my fairy special 1st birthday party "
Review 17 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peachalida
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great!

Date:August 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This 1 baloon was a great size and held up well. The baloons worked out great for us! They went perfect with the "Look Whoos 1 Theme". I highly recommend! "
Review 18 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Very disappointed!

Date:June 17, 2011
" This product was defective -we had a professional shop inflate the balloons for our party. When we picked them up, all of the balloons were great except this one - it would not hold air! We were very disappointed - especially since we planned minimal decorating beyond the balloons! "
Review 19 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilbit75
Date:April 17, 2011
" Product was too small. Pics showed it to be bigger than actual size. And it had small hole. So it didn't stay inflated long. "
Review 20 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: misscarrieann
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

I WAS so excited about this.

Date:March 28, 2011
" I was so excited about this balloon and adding it to the decor. However, I filled it up too much and it popped. :( "
1 2 3 next>>