CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon

Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 28" high. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
69 of 78(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IRISnISIS
Location: Durant, MS
Title: 

#!

Date:February 7, 2012
"A Must Have!! I just Love the # 1 balloon.. It with perfect tied to the back of her Highchair decorations.."
Review 2 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanT
Title: 

Poor Product Quality

Date:May 15, 2013
"Balloon popped as soon as it was being inflated. Did not get to enjoy it at my baby's first bday party."
Review 3 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mares23
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Love the solid color

Date:May 6, 2013
"I looked everywhere for a solid pink balloon. Finally found it here and it was great for my daughters first birthday!"
Review 4 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicoleE
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 17, 2013
"This balloon was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 5 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodle2012
Location: NC
Title: 

Better value

Date:March 18, 2013
"I purchased my balloons from this site because it was a better value and received a discount on top of the value price. I will definetly come back to birthdayexpress for my future purchases!!!"
Review 6 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jem25
Location: texas
Title: 

perfect!

Date:January 24, 2013
"I absolutely loved it! I actually bought 2 of them and I used them on balloon columns that I made. They were a perfect. The size was actually bigger than I expected."
Review 7 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlah
Location: texas
Title: 

Wonderful 1st birthday

Date:May 23, 2012
"Awesome for 1st birthday party! It's been 5 days and it is still flying high."
Review 8 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: smcgowan
Title: 

let down...literally

Date:May 9, 2012
"This balloon would not stay inflated. It appeared to have a hole but we could never find it. I was looking forward to this balloon but it was a LET DOWN:("
Review 9 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: raione
Location: new york
Title: 

beautiful purchase!

Date:March 19, 2012
"this was an excellent purchase . it was centered around other balloons .to stand out and represent age .; it did and very well.size. color and price all excellent. it makes having a party affordable. thank you for your geat
prices and wonderful products you carry
"
Review 10 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SydniesMom
Title: 

It was a flop!

Date:February 28, 2012
"I purchased this ballon because it looked so cute on the site. However, when I tried to blow it up it immediately popped! It had little holes down the side of it. Maybe I just got a lemon."
Review 11 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vivi3112
Title: 

1 Balloon

Date:February 25, 2012
"Great quality and meets all expectations! Glad I was able to find these at this website because I couldn't find it in any store, not even Party City."
Review 12 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom1
Location: San Antonio Tx
Title: 

Perfect for 1 yr old

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute, just wish it was a little larger in size. Overall was very happy with my purchase."
Review 13 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADE91899
Location: Prestonsburg, KY
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:January 10, 2012
"This balloon was perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday party. It was exactly what I wanted."
Review 14 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: wthompson
Title: 

Won't be buying again.

Date:November 29, 2011
"I bought 2 of these balloons- 1 sorta held air but did not float very well and the other wouldn't hold air at all. Bought these thinking I would get a better deal then going to a local party shop but will be going to the party shop next time for sure to buy balloons that will actually float."
Review 15 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmomof1
Title: 

Big Balloon

Date:November 1, 2011
"This is definitely a huge balloon. My daughter had so much fun playing with it after her party!"
Review 16 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ayousif10
Title: 

Super cute

Date:September 2, 2011
"so cute & perfect to go along with my fairy special 1st birthday party"
Review 17 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peachalida
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great!

Date:August 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This 1 baloon was a great size and held up well. The baloons worked out great for us! They went perfect with the "Look Whoos 1 Theme". I highly recommend!"
Review 18 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Very disappointed!

Date:June 17, 2011
"This product was defective -we had a professional shop inflate the balloons for our party. When we picked them up, all of the balloons were great except this one - it would not hold air! We were very disappointed - especially since we planned minimal decorating beyond the balloons!"
Review 19 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilbit75
Date:April 17, 2011
"Product was too small. Pics showed it to be bigger than actual size. And it had small hole. So it didn't stay inflated long."
Review 20 for Pink #1 Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: misscarrieann
Location: Wichita, KS
Title: 

I WAS so excited about this.

Date:March 28, 2011
"I was so excited about this balloon and adding it to the decor. However, I filled it up too much and it popped. :("
1 2 3 next>>