CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon

Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 42" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayShopper
Title: 

Great Product

Date:February 6, 2010
" This was a giant balloon - perfect for our construction birthday party. "
Review 2 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dazed81
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Nice Balloon, worked and looked as expected

Date:September 8, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" What can I say, it is a great balloon and it worked well. I wish you carried MORE Construction type balloons, specifically that didn't have words on them... and we really wanted an excavator or backhoe, but this was it and it worked. No issues and it lasted a LONG time afterwards! "
Review 3 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

Favorite things.

Date:August 9, 2013
" My child loves two things; yellow and construction vehicles. This was a hit! "
Review 4 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goldmom
Title: 

High Flying

Date:April 30, 2013
" Really added some fun to the party. The kids loved it. "
Review 5 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CristinG
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Fun ballon for birthday

Date:March 6, 2013
" Great big foil balloon. Perfect for the birthday boy's seat! "
Review 6 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Purple9797
Title: 

Very Disappointed

Date:May 14, 2012
" When I went to have the balloon inflated for my sons party and it would not hold air. It was to late to find anything to replace so he did without. I will not order again. The centerpiece also was torn an could not be used. "
Review 7 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLGulfCoastMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great HUGE Balloon!

Date:August 3, 2011
" This was a perfect addition to our construction themed party for our 2 year old. It has been 3 days and it is still floating. I am super pleased with the purchase and the local drugstore filled it for only 25 cents! What a deal!! Loved this balloon, it is huge and made a big statement out by the road on the construction barricade telling people where the party was! "
Review 8 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tendollar
Location: Colombia
Title: 

centre of the party

Date:June 22, 2011
" i bought 4 balloons. you can not imagen how the kids wanted to have one and how much i had to keep it out of parents hands. It was almost a reason to fight. they are great "
Review 9 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alexm
Date:June 19, 2011
" this ballon was better than i was expecting, it was very big and my son loved it "
Review 10 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaineyJ
Location: Nova Scotia
Title: 

Wonderful product!

Date:June 6, 2011
" Purchased for my son's 2nd birthday. It is just as colorful in person as it is on the website. We just loved it. "
Review 11 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLsMom
Title: 

my son loved it

Date:February 28, 2011
" I thought it looked a bit top heavy myself when it was inflated but all the kids loved it. It went really well with the construction theme we had for my son's 3rd birthday party. "
Review 12 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RitaKJ
Title: 

BIG

Date:September 29, 2010
" This is a Big Balloon! It looks Great! My son loved it! "
Review 13 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazymomof2boys
Title: 

THE BEST!

Date:September 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is an AWESOME balloon! It went so great with the construction themed birthday party.
I thought it was a little expensive at first until I priced the balloons at the local party store where I had it filled. It's actually a LOT cheaper.
My 2-year old LOVED it. His party was this past Saturday, and he still plays with the balloon.
Worth Every Penny!! "
Review 14 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teyrey
Location: Matteson, IL
Title: 

Loved

Date:July 28, 2010
" I bought this for my son's first birthday. He loves it! It's still fully inflated after a week. my guests loved it. I couldn't find this in stores, but balloons of a similar size were twice the cost. Overall, great product, great price "
Review 15 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiajn
Title: 

Balloon

Date:May 19, 2010
" I love this balloon. Great quality and very cute for my son's construction themed brithday party. "
Review 16 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenner
Location: Lititz, PA
Title: 

wonderful balloon

Date:May 2, 2010
" We got this balloon to go along with our truck themed 2nd birthday party for my son. He loves trucks so this balloon was absolutely perfect and he loved it! "
Review 17 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorda84088
Title: 

Good quality

Date:January 25, 2010
" This balloon was very good quality and lasted forever. However, I was a little disappointed with the appearance; it's not quite as cute as it looks in the picture. "
Review 18 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marco
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 25, 2009
" Loved this balloon, it is a lot larger than I expected. "
Review 19 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gizmo1
Location: New York
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:November 24, 2009
" The kids just loved the "Big Dump Truck". I bought it for their birthday party a month ago and it's still floating. "
Review 20 for Dump Truck Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystalb
Date:November 24, 2009
" Adorable! Lasted for 2 weeks after party was over. Worth every penny for the look on my son's face when he saw his "digger balloon" "
1 2 next>>