CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink

Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink

Please Note: Products are designed and rated for use in the United States using 120 volt current. With or without a transformer, this product is not recommended for use outside the US. Definitely not a lil’ cupcake. Simply plug in this blow-up and it self-inflates to 4' tall in minutes. Includes adapter and interchangeable “Baby’s First Birthday” and “Happy Birthday” signs for use every year. Be sure to take pictures to measure your child’s growth. For indoor use only.
Average Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Review 1 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reynop
Location: AZ
Title: 

Inflatable cupcake

Date:September 21, 2011
"Soooo cute! Very happy with this! My granddaughter loved it too!"
Review 2 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrateparties
Title: 

Decoration with impact

Date:September 24, 2013
"I used this on my porch to welcome guests to my niece's bday party. You can see it easily from the street and is one of those decorations that guests ask, "Where'd you get that?" 'cause it is beyond something you could just pick up at a local party store. It was also a nice prop in taking pictures of the birthday girl with her family."
Review 3 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kevin7479
Location: Williamstown NJ
Title: 

Great product

Date:August 9, 2012
"We love it. Using it for our daughters first birthday party. Something to use every birthday"
Review 4 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maireadsmommy
Location: scotch plains, nj
Title: 

absolutely adorable

Date:August 7, 2012
"what little girl would not love to have their very own giant pink cupcake displayed on the front porch for her birthday???"
Review 5 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fishfrank
Title: 

Good Cupcake

Date:November 30, 2011
"If your in the market for a giant cupcake, this is a good one."
Review 6 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laughie
Location: Fernandina Beach, Florida
Title: 

Easy to order, good customer service

Date:October 6, 2011
"I can not honestly review the quality and durability yet since I have only used the inflatable cupcake once."
Review 7 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MUNOZ
Location: SHAFTER, CA
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE

Date:July 13, 2011
"LOVED IT!!!! IT'S GOING TO BE A PERFECT CENTERPIECE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 1ST BIRTHDAY. HER THEME IS CUPCAKE. I ALSO WANTED THE CUPCAKE RINGTOSS BUT IT WAS OUT OF STOCK."
Review 8 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SP43
Location: DFW
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 16, 2011
"This cupcake is adorable. We just ordered it for our little girls 1st birthday a couple of months away and it shipped & delivered incredibly fast. I plugged it in to see how it'd look and its perfect. It will definatly be a big hit. I know it! Sooo excited!"
Review 9 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knksmom16
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 7, 2011
"I loved the cupcake blow-up. I blew it up at work (Middle School) and everyone loved it. Great value for the price."
Review 10 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kariso
Title: 

love it

Date:February 7, 2011
"i love the Inflatable Cupcake , i cant wait for my daughter 1st birthday :)"
Review 11 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygirlsmom
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Title: 

LOVED IT!!

Date:December 12, 2010
"I was having a 1st birthday for my daughter and it was going to be a cupcake theme. I wanted soooo badly the pink inflatable cupcake which has been out of stock. So I just had to have this cupcake so I ordered the blue one and did some creative work of my own to create a cupcake that looked multi-gendered. Love this item. Easy to blow up and a great conversation piece."
Review 12 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WendyK
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Cute Cupcake!

Date:April 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Cupcakes were the theme for our daughter's first birthday party - this was such a cute accessory for the party. Amazed at how fast it inflated & nicely made it was. Definitely will use it each year!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adell
Location: Midland, TX
Title: 

Loved This!

Date:March 16, 2010
"This was just a really cute touch at my daughter's first birthday party and I can't wait to use it for all the years to come. It took a minute to blow up and even though the sign was wrinkled from being packed, it stretched out and un-wrinkled by the time the party started! Well worth the extra $30."
Review 14 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: peanut050405
Location: buffalo,ny
Title: 

My 1 yr old daughter loved it

Date:March 13, 2010
"It was the focal point of the party, we used it as a lawn decoration and everyone complimented on it on how cute of an idea it was. we used for the theme in the pictures we took also. I highly recommend this. and it comes with a 1st bday banner and just a plain happy bday banner so u can use it yr after yr."
Review 15 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassfab
Location: cumberland,md
Title: 

cute

Date:March 7, 2010
"this product was very adorable and it stood out more then anything in the room...everyone loved it!!"
Review 16 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheAve
Location: Chester, Pennsylvania
Date:March 3, 2010
"Kids loved this cupcake at the party. This product can be used every year!! CAN'T WAIT"
Review 17 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2happygirls
Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: 

SUPER CUTE!

Date:February 28, 2010
"I love this cupcake....I bought it last year for my daughters 1st Birthday and used it again last week at her 2nd! It is super easy to use. It has a weighted bottom and a zipper in the back for quick deflate. It comes with three changable signs that velcro on the front (they are a little thin but do the job). They say HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY and one is blank. The inflatable holds up well and stores easily in the box it comes in. My little one likes to hit it and it has never been affected. I would highly recommend this adorable cupcake!"
Video Review:
LITERALLY in seconds.....
Review 18 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessy0103
Location: Maryland
Title: 

1st Birthday Blow Out (Up)

Date:February 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The airblown inflatable was a big hit at my baby's first birthday party. Everyone loved it."
Review 19 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nchockeychic
Title: 

very cute

Date:December 26, 2009
"I was very pleased with the quality and how easy it was to set up. You literally just plug it in. I will be using this for my daughter's upcoming 1st birthday, and for many birthdays to come."
Review 20 for Airblown Inflatable Cupcake - Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amykat
Location: Williamstown, NJ
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:August 27, 2009
"I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday party in October & I can't wait to use it. It's so cute and will look so good with all the other cupcake decorations I bought."
1 2 next>>