CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon

Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon

Bigger than baby! This balloon is especially fun because it floats as if it’s walking around the party room. 62". Pattern is printed on both sides of balloon. May have two different images on either side. Helium is what gives this balloon the ability to “walk”. Be sure to pick up a helium tank (sold separately) to bring your Airwalker friend to life!
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Review 1 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RenaeJ
Location: Iuka, IL
Title: 

Big Bird Balloon

Date:February 13, 2011
"GREAT....so perfect for my little mans first birthday. He is enjoying the balloon! His guest enjoyed it aswell. I will purchase again a balloon simialr for his next birthday!"
Review 2 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SGray1978
Title: 

Long lasting fun

Date:October 12, 2011
"kids loved it! We are still playing with them 5 days after the party!"
Review 3 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ang1
Location: Dallas, Tx
Title: 

The Best!!!

Date:August 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I think i had more fun with big bird than my son! lol this was a great ideal!!! Glade i got the book in the mail."
Review 4 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: talksalatte
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Exactly what I expected

Date:June 25, 2010
"The airwalker was exactly what I had expected. I was pleased with the purchase. Very durable and hovered like shown in the picture. I purchased the Elmo airwalker as well.
They were great props for our event."
Review 5 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALL13
Title: 

Giant Balloon!

Date:March 29, 2010
"This balloon was much bigger than I expected... but that's great! After all, he is BIG bird! ha! Loved it!"
Review 6 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starz
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

awesome balloons

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We ordered this balloon for my sons first birthday party, everyone loved them. The little ones danced with them and hugged them."
Review 7 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nellie
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

A hit of the party

Date:March 8, 2010
"Big Bird is still walking around the room. Everyone including the adults were very impressed by the fun we had with Big Bird."
Review 8 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jakiesmom
Location: albany, ny
Title: 

What a Hit...

Date:March 3, 2010
"The kids couldn't have been more excited that big bird came to the party. They loved him. It cost $4.00 for a local party store to fill him up. He was a hit!"
Review 9 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2004
Title: 

Loved this!!

Date:February 14, 2010
"Purchased this balloon for my sons birthday party and it was huge...he loved it!!! It has lasted over a week and he is still playing with it!"
Review 10 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SesameMom
Location: Ashland, KY
Title: 

Hit of the Party!

Date:January 17, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The HUGE Big Bird was an absolute hit!"
Review 11 for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amber83
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

this is a great item for kids

Date:November 28, 2009
"My son just had his first birthday and I just watched his jaw drop when he saw this giant big bird balloon in the corner of the room. I was amazed by his fasination and by how this item just brought this birthday party to life. It was the life of the party for all the kids."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Big Bird Airwalker Jumbo Balloon
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5