CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt

John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt

A “Rough & Tough” tee your toddler will adore. Cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Sizes 12M (Approximate measurements: 19-21" Chest, 12.25" Shirt Length) and 18M (Approximate measurements: 20-22" Chest, 13.25" Shirt Length).
Average Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Review 1 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ocmama
Title: 

Rough n tough t-shirt

Date:August 29, 2010
" I ordered this item with many other John Deere themed items for my son's first birthday. It is absolutely adorable made very well, and the products came well before the expected delivery date. "
Review 2 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mh1975
Date:August 23, 2012
" the shirt was way to small. i ordered the 18 mth but it was more like a 6 to 9 month i was a little disappointed my son could not where so i gave it as a gift it was really cute but they run tooo small "
Review 3 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buzy
Date:February 28, 2012
" My son wears 12-18 mos clothes. This shirt fit like a glove. Nothing to wear for birthday party! "
Review 4 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMLubbes
Location: Butte, MT
Title: 

RUNS SMALL

Date:September 30, 2011
" I ordered the 18 Month size and i is a bout the size of a 12 month shirt it will not fit my son by the time of is party "
Review 5 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RachelC
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:August 23, 2011
" We bought this for our son's 1st birthday! It is so adorable! We love all of the John Deere stuff! The only thing is that the shirt seems to run a little small...I am scared it will shrink if I dry it before his birthday! "
Review 6 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: royo32
Title: 

very small

Date:April 14, 2011
" I'm glad that I read other reviews stating to buy 18M before selecting a size for my son's upcoming 1st birthday party. If I didn't know any better I would have purchased 12M but, thankfully the reviews were right. After washing I don't even know if the 18M size will fit. Very cute design and soft cotton, though. "
Review 7 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindaNC
Location: Youngsville, NC
Title: 

Awesome Product

Date:November 22, 2010
" I purchased the deluxe party pack for 16 and I added the shirt. Everything came before expected and the shirt fits great. Ibought it a size bigger so it can last longer.
Very Pleased
"
Review 8 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heff
Date:August 16, 2010
" Very nice quality! Very happy with the order for my grandson. "
Review 9 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Larr
Location: Fl
Title: 

Too cute

Date:June 29, 2010
" Super cute great guality but runs on the small side, got it for our sons 1st bday and got the larger size and it was snug. "
Review 10 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: barb62178
Date:May 24, 2010
" The shirt states that it is an 18 month size, my son is not yet a year old and it will not fit him. It looks more like a 6 month size..very disappointed "
Review 11 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmgal
Location: Florida
Title: 

good quality

Date:May 9, 2010
" A good quality shirt but runs a little small. My grandson is currently wearing a 6/9 mos. but this shirt in a size 12mos. will fit him just fine. "
Review 12 for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom4love
Title: 

Great Addition

Date:July 14, 2009
" This T-Shirt was a perfect addition to the whole theme. I recomend you order a larger size then normal as it tends to run small. My son was so cute in his whole John Deere get up for his 1st birthday. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Baby/Toddler T-Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5