CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt

John Deere Tractor T-Shirt

"Nothing runs like a Deere." Preshrunk; 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Approximate measurements are: 2T - Chest 23-26", Length 12.5". 3T - Chest 25-27", Length 13.75". 4T - Chest 26-28", Length 15". 4 - Chest 28-30", Length 18". 5/6 - Chest 30-33", Length 19".
Average Rating:
3.611 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Review 1 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeri
Location: New Waterford,OH
Title: 

Very cute little shirt

Date:July 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This shirt and your John Deere hat is what my son wore to be the star of his birthday party and he loved them. He loved cute as can be too."
Review 2 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMmommy
Title: 

Really cute shirt!!!

Date:January 30, 2012
"My 2 yr old son loved this shirt for his birthday party. I should have read the part where it states it was pre-shruck because it was a little small, but at least it still fit him for his party. The picture was kind of small and so the shirt to me was a little plain but it did fit with this John Deere themed party real well."
Review 3 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: gfrmom
Title: 

not that great

Date:February 25, 2011
"poor quality for 15 bucks. Very small (and i ordered one size bigger) the picture is very smudgy. Good for the bday event and thats it.."
Review 4 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandy1202001
Location: OR
Title: 

John Deer T-Runs Small

Date:February 4, 2011
"Same quality t-shirt you would find at the store for about the same price. I'm glad I listened to the other reviewers and ordered one size up, this shirt does run small!"
Review 5 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1LeeAnn
Title: 

Runs Small

Date:September 20, 2010
"I was super disappointed to see how small this 3T T-shirt was. I would recommend ordering 1 size larger than you would normally buy."
Review 6 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen10
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Runs really small!

Date:August 19, 2010
"This shirt is really cheaply made. It runs really small. If you order it, better order it several sizes larger. Everything else I ordered from this company was great though."
Review 7 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: apop
Location: Wyoming
Title: 

Birthday Boy Shirt

Date:August 17, 2010
"This shirt was the Best birthday boy shirt to buy my son loves john deere tractors
I like the way it washes
"
Review 8 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryMomma
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

It's alright..

Date:April 22, 2010
"This shirt is great but it runs short. I wish I would have gotten a bigger size so it would have been longer."
Review 9 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nurseKim
Title: 

Good quality & cute, too!

Date:February 6, 2010
"The tee I ordered for my grandson is so cute, and of excellent quality. He is thrilled to have a John Deere shirt to wear at his John Deere birthday party. He wants to wear it every day!"
Review 10 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatieC
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Great Shirt - but run small!

Date:August 16, 2009
"Love the shirt and my boys loved them too - but they run small! I bought one size big, but i think I would have bought maybe even the next size - we'll see how they wash! But great shirt!"
Review 11 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HopeR
Title: 

good purchase

Date:August 9, 2009
"Great shirt just make sure you buy a size larger. Cotton shrinks."
Review 12 for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pam80
Title: 

Sizes run very small!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I ordered this t-shirt for my son's birthday. He only wore it once, the day of his party. It not only came small, but it shrunk up alot. He is unable to wear it now."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Tractor T-Shirt
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5