CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib

Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib

This Pink Poodle 1st Birthday plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your birthday girl’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Review 1 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kassidy
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Poodle Bib

Date:November 25, 2009
"The bib was surprisingly very nice- I was expecting a cheap plastic one where this one is nice, we actually still use it! Pair it with a set of Poodle ears and it created a great picture as my daughter enjoyed her first cupcake!"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Candy822
Title: 

Cute BIb

Date:August 21, 2011
"I can't tell you how durable this is because I haven't washed it yet. It is cute though. I just wish it could be personalized with my child's name."
Review 3 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbrooks
Location: Thomasville, GA
Title: 

Poodle bib

Date:March 18, 2011
"Cute poodle bib bought for my granddaughter's pink poodle in Paris birthday party. Received promptly. Seems to be very good service and products."
Review 4 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin70
Location: Western Australia
Title: 

All the little things

Date:June 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The pictures dont show how the bib fastens but it is a velcro bib and its sizing is perfect - some bibs are so big that they offer no protection at all as the neck hole comes half way down their chest, not so with this one - its perfect!"
Review 5 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanall1998
Title: 

Cute bib!

Date:February 2, 2010
"This bib was very cute for my daughter's first birthday. It went along with her party decor and was so cute!!!!"
Review 6 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SiskyD
Location: North Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Great Bib for the price

Date:November 25, 2009
"I thought this product was thought out very well. It matched the theme of my daughter's party perfectly! I would never have thought I would find a matching bib! It was great quality for the price!"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: glampink
Location: Dublin,Ca
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 1, 2009
"this bib is very cute, it is very soft and the detail is very nice"
Review 8 for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadasjewel
Title: 

CHEAP

Date:July 23, 2009
"This bib felt as though it came from the dollar store and it didn't serve its purpose..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Poodle 1st Birthday Bib
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5