CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon

Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 33" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
43 of 51(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: momesq1
Location: Great Neck, NY
Title: 

Beautiful but did not retain air

Date:September 13, 2012
" I bought this along with the other unicorn balloons. The other ones are still hanging high one week later and are magnificant. This one, though, fell 5 minutes after it was blown up. I'm not sure if it had a hole or just the extreme size of it but it was not worth it. I wouldn't recommend. "
Review 2 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zurismom
Location: Charlotte NC
Title: 

This thing is huge!

Date:March 5, 2013
" When I pulled this balloon out of the box and unwrapped it, OMG this thing is soo huge I know my daughter will love this and the price is better than Party City's jumbo balloons. By the way they don't even have unicorn themed party supplies. "
Review 3 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissKitty7
Title: 

Life of the Party!!!

Date:November 10, 2012
" Pictures do not do this balloon justice! This balloon commands attention and gets lots of oohs and aahs. "
Review 4 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Disappomted
Location: Santa Maria CA
Title: 

Jumbo Unicorn foil balloon

Date:September 18, 2012
" The balloon is very cute and my daughter would have loved to have it for her 4th bday party if it hadn't popped at Albertsons when I asked the lady to blow it up. Not sure if it was a manufactures error or hers, either way it was a huge disappointment. "
Review 5 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvdashore
Title: 

Great Unicorn Balloon

Date:September 14, 2012
" Great balloon! Very large and it did the trick. Lots of squeals once it was blown up. "
Review 6 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bdaymomoftwo
Title: 

Balloon bust

Date:September 6, 2012
" So sad there is a nationwide helium shortage and I can't find a company that will let me pay to have the balloons inflated because I didn't purchase the foil balloon from them. Because foil balloons hold their helium I wish it had come aired up. Not worth it! "
Review 7 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carbon8r98
Location: Linden, NC
Title: 

My daughter LOVED it!

Date:June 27, 2012
" I bought this for my daughter's 5th birthday. She was so excited about this balloon at her party. She is still keeping the inflated balloon in her room. :) "
Review 8 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brittneyangel4
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:June 7, 2012
" The balloon was so much bigger than I had expected but was such a hit with my 2 year old for her birthday. I think it definitely completed the decorations for our unicorn themed party. "
Review 9 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: corrie12
Title: 

BIg impact!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This mylar unicorn balloon is impressive in size! I bought two to go in two balloon bouquets for the entrance of my 5-year-old daughter's unicorns and rainbows birthday party, and they were very fun and festive. They stayed afloat for a couple of days before starting to lose their loft, which is not as long as many smaller mylar balloons I've purchased (not sure if the size is a factor), but they were perfect for the party, and my kids enjoyed dragging them around the house for days afterward. "
Review 10 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MinnesotaMama
Title: 

Big hit!

Date:February 12, 2012
" We got this to go along with the enchanted unicorn party pack. It was a huge success with my kindergarten daughter and her friends. "
Review 11 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom30
Location: nebraska
Title: 

a little disappointed

Date:January 17, 2012
" I got this balloon for my daughters 4th birthday party. It looked really neat and it was huge! But in the process of inflating it, it exploded. It was only about half full when it exploded. I know these things happen. My daughter never got to see the balloon. I was a little disappointed. "
Review 12 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DallasMama
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Big Balloon!

Date:January 12, 2012
" This balloon is BIG and my daughter loved it. You probably don't need to order more than one - which makes it very cost savvy! "
Review 13 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraZ
Location: Australia
Title: 

Simply Gorgeous!

Date:January 10, 2012
" A most magical and stunning unicorn to delight any child. This balloon is so impressive. All of the kids at my daughters party fell in love with Mr Unicorn and all wanted to take him home. Invite Mr Magical Unicorn to your next Fairy-tale party.... he won't disappoint. Simply gorgeous! "
Review 14 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Khufflady
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Title: 

Huge Balloon

Date:August 21, 2011
" The balloon was huge and really made my granddaughter happy!! "
Review 15 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gholmom
Title: 

didnt hold air

Date:July 24, 2011
" of douse you wouldn't be able to tell that the seems aren't sealed well until the day of the party- when you hear the leak. I ordered 3 ballOons. The other 2 round ones were fine. The big unicorn leaked immediately "
Review 16 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jbratch22
Title: 

Flat fun

Date:July 17, 2011
" did not hold helium well. Was on the floor 48 hours later ;( "
Review 17 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RedGemsMom
Title: 

Beautiful Balloon

Date:June 22, 2011
" My 5-year-old LOVES this balloon as did all of the other little girls at her party. The woman at the party supply store where we had the balloon inflated actually asked where we got it from because she had never seen one like it. I would highly recommend this balloon for any unicorn lover! "
Review 18 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CatsandCarsMom
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:June 20, 2011
" I ordered this balloon for my daughter's party and it is perfect! It is very large and matches the party decor perfectly. "
Review 19 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabismomma
Location: West palm beach, fl
Title: 

Awesome

Date:June 14, 2011
" This balloon is huge and awesome! It was as big a my 5 yr old. "
Review 20 for Unicorn Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mikyone
Title: 

Great buy

Date:April 6, 2011
" This ballon is very beautiful, I received many compliments on it, and my kids are still playing with it long after the party. It is quite large which the kids also loved. "
1 2 3 next>>