CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Zebra Pinata

Zebra Pinata

Discover the fun of breaking open a pinata and watching your treasures rain down! Pinata measures approximately 16" x 21" x 5". A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zebra Pinata
Review 1 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Hubertus, WI
Title: 

Great Pinata!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I purchased this pinata for my son's 4th birthday party, which was a zoo theme. The pinata looks great, holds quite a bit of candy, and took a number of swings to break. We had been to a birthday party a few weeks earlier where the pinata refused to break - not fun for a bunch of kids waiting to cash in on the candy. This zebra held up for each kid to get 2 swings each, and then started to bust after 7 kids got their turn. Just the right amount of swings for their attention span."
Review 2 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anne8111
Title: 

awesome!

Date:July 29, 2012
"got this pinata for my son's 1st bday. i really love it, and its make really fun to everybody..THe quality is very good,with awesome price. got freeshipping as well for it comes in the right time..so this is awesome!"
Review 3 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shaly
Location: Amarillo
Title: 

adorable zebra

Date:April 13, 2012
"This pinata is a good size and so adorable. It worked great for my daughters zebra birthday party"
Review 4 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1
Location: Leesville, La
Title: 

Great Item

Date:December 19, 2011
"My daughter loved having the pinata at her party!!! She was very excited!! It was very durable seeing as I had mostly 11 and 12 year old boys and girls hitting it and everyone got a chance!"
Review 5 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Helena
Location: Worcester, MA
Title: 

Zoology

Date:March 21, 2011
"My son took a look at all of the party items and just flipped. He is so excited about his party and all of the treats for his friends. Just can't wait for the big day."
Review 6 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomFromNM
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Unique

Date:February 27, 2011
"It was the perfect pinata for my son's animal themed party. The zebra was cute and very unique but it was a bit small. I knew what I was buying so this is not the company's fault."
Review 7 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pearlgirl
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:January 29, 2011
"This was the hit of the party! I was so amazed by the zebra detail and my son's friends are still talking about it. Well worth the money."
Review 8 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trishintallahassee
Location: tallahassee
Date:April 8, 2010
"The pinata was a good size. My daughter loved it. It wasnt easy putting together a zebra party. But the banner I bought with this was so adorable as well"
Review 9 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: westcoast
Location: Seattle,WA
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:March 11, 2010
"This zebra pinata came in perferct for my daughter's birthday party. It was just like the pic on the website!"
Review 10 for Zebra Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheermom65
Date:August 31, 2009
"We had a zebra theme for my daughters borthday party and I was very excited to find the matching pinata! It was a bit flimsey, however . Needs stronger construction/more support at the site where you tie it. good service...I received the product in a timely fashion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zebra Pinata
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5