CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata

Includes: One pinata. Fillers are not included.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: R1chick
Location: Clifton, NJ
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:July 13, 2009
"Perfect match to my daughter's first bday theme. Held alot of candy. Fun for all kids since you dont have to break with a stick"
Review 2 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pykie
Location: Broolyn, NY
Title: 

Not bad...

Date:August 26, 2011
"I thought the product would get flat by the time I received it, but it wasn't. It was all sturdy and in best shape. I was kinda worried the day the kids pulled the each strings that none of them would release the prizes but that didn't happen. All the kids enjoyed it at the party. Also, I had to check online on how much pounds I can fill it with stuff."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: well
Title: 

Everyone loved it!

Date:December 13, 2010
"Arrived and worked as advertised. Children and adults enjoyed pulling the strings. Very sturdy and fit a lot of goodies inside. Very happy I purchased it for my daughter's birthday!"
Review 4 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicheleH
Location: Bayside, NY
Title: 

NICE pinata...& good customer service!

Date:August 7, 2010
"This pinata is bigger than I expected, as the description says 13"...so I am happy about that (more room for candy & treats!) Also I want to add that I received this pinata dented & in POOR condition because UPS damaged the box during shipping (no fault of CelebrateExpress). I called CelebrateExpress & they immediately shipped me a new pinata (free of charge), which arrived in time for my daughter's 1st birthday party. I would definitely use CelebrateExpress again!!!"
Review 5 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLSueJ
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect pinata

Date:May 17, 2010
"This item was a great decoration, and the kids loved it!"
Review 6 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: talula904
Title: 

H&S pinata

Date:February 28, 2010
"The pinata was simple and cute - but disappointed that the back of it had separated and was coming part when I received it in the mail."
Review 7 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kem3
Location: AZ
Title: 

Great pinata

Date:November 30, 2009
"Very sturdy and took several strong hits before breaking open."
Review 8 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Florida
Title: 

We love it....

Date:September 14, 2009
"My daughter had a great time of her PINATA.............It was GREAT...."
Review 9 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zully13
Location: New jersey
Title: 

Good pinata

Date:July 14, 2009
"Its a very nice pinata and big but not too strong it get broken if you put to many candies inside..."
Review 10 for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Shepherd, Tx
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:July 13, 2009
"I bought this for my daughters first birthday and it really made the day with everything else."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flower 13" Pull-String Pinata
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5