CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata

Pink Poodle 15" Pinata

Discover the fun of breaking open a pinata and watching your treasures rain down! A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Measures 15" high. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately.
Average Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
33 of 38(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Review 1 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poodlelady
Title: 

Perfect Pink Poodle

Date:May 16, 2011
" This pink poodle pinata was absolutely the best deal. It was better than I expected. It's beautiful!! "
Review 2 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LongBeachMommy
Location: Long Beach WA
Title: 

Cute but cramped

Date:March 24, 2014
" All the girls at my daughters party loved the pink poodle and thought it was very cute, however it doesn't fit much candy inside. I had thought their would be an opening between the body and the hind quarters but there isn't. candy can only fit into the small hindquarter area. I threw my extras out when the dog broke, so they never noticed but frustrating none the less! "
Review 3 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto3Rs
Title: 

Small, Impossible to break Open

Date:March 5, 2013
" The pinata itself isn't a bad size, but the part that holds candy is tiny. Luckily, we only had 5 girls for a slumber party but I still ended up dumping extra candy on the ground for them. It's ashame the main part of the poodle's body doesn't hold any candy. It's also impossible to break. The girls beat it up a bunch before I let my older son and then my husband try to break it open. I tried to open it with my hands but still needed scissors to cut it open! "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yorleidy
Title: 

great for party favor

Date:October 26, 2012
" my daughter love it and looks super pretty as a favor "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

great display

Date:September 21, 2012
" this pinata made a cute display and the kids enjoyed busting it open for the candy! "
Review 6 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WKmummy
Date:May 18, 2012
" So detailed and beautiful my daughter has fallen in love with the poodle. Not sure we are going to be allowed to actually use it as a pinata!!! "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vivianna
Title: 

Nice!!!

Date:May 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" it was smaller then i thought and difficult to brake and the girls had to hit it so hard the toys that came with it broke, but other than that; it was beautiful and good quality "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofanangel
Date:October 27, 2011
" There are no pull strings with this and the cavity for the candy is small (only the backend can be filled) but it is very very cute and we used it as a centerpiece. "
Review 9 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jojocorazza
Title: 

very well made

Date:October 13, 2011
" big and beautiful pinata...fits lots of candy and makes a great addition to pink poodle bday theme "
Review 10 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: superflymama
Title: 

cute and sturdy

Date:October 12, 2011
" It is such a cute pinata~ but it is so difficult to break! My teenage son ended up having to take a whack at it and only the head came off. So, it is nicely made - and the little girls still had fun! "
Review 11 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: linni42
Location: CT
Title: 

So cute but small

Date:September 24, 2011
" I bought this for my daughter's 7th b-day party and it is absolutely adorable but it does not hold much candy at all. The only part you can actually stuff is the butt. I ended up cutting a hole in the upper body but couldn't get too much more in because of the cardboard packed in there. It would be great for a smaller party but with 20 kids I had to have another bag of candy on hand to add to the pile that spilled out. "
Review 12 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dschwai
Title: 

Pretty Pinata!

Date:August 31, 2011
" So cute; my daughter had to take it out of the box every day before her party. would highly recommend! "
Review 13 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amierig
Title: 

SUPER cute!!

Date:June 19, 2011
" Just like the picture and very easy to stuff. Very satisfied. "
Review 14 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RACCLC
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Date:May 6, 2011
" We ended up having to purchase a pinata to actually destroy because my daughter wanted to keep this very cute pink poodle. "
Review 15 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolyjp
Title: 

cute doggie

Date:March 29, 2011
" I LIKE IT BUT IS TOO SMALL BUT WSAS CUTE EVERYBODY LIKE IT.. "
Review 16 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soccermomof2
Title: 

Incredibly Cute

Date:January 13, 2011
" I ordered items from this line on a Friday and received them the following Wednesday, SUPER! My daughter opened the box, and it was love at first site. I can't say enough, the service was timely, and the products were all adorable. If you order the pinata, order the optional string kit, your daughter is going to want to keep this doggy, Big Hit! "
Review 17 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LLLLLuna
Location: Jupiter, FL
Title: 

CUTENESS!

Date:November 18, 2010
" This was for my daughters 2nd bday. The size is good, not too tiny and not too big and it is super cute. One ear was torn a little when I got it but it was pretty easy to fix. "
Review 18 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: My2KidsRockMyWorld
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:July 12, 2010
" We thought this was super cute, our daughter fell in love right away with this pinata. We were a little disappointed because the bottom is the reservoir to hold candy & goodies, we had to cut 2 other holes in it to fill the body and head. "
Review 19 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rendy
Location: Marysville, WA
Title: 

DARLING!!

Date:July 6, 2010
" This pinata is absoluetly darling! I was very happy with it when I pulled it out of the box. I had read that there isnt much room in the pinata for candy but I am not worried about that as there will be so many other goodies at my daughters party!! I am very happy with my choice!!! "
Review 20 for Pink Poodle 15" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmartinez
Location: Roseville, CA
Title: 

Broken Ear : (

Date:June 26, 2010
" It came with a broken ear....other than that it was cute and matched the theme. "
1 2 next>>