CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata

Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata

Pull one magical string on this pinata and watch as your treasures rain down! A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: honu
Title: 

Success

Date:February 15, 2012
"Kids loved the V-day pinata...I did make the hole on bottom bigger and add longer pull strings as the strings that come with the pinata are way to short...all in all everyone loved it and thought it was cute."
Review 2 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GymboreeJunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Much Larger than Expected

Date:February 6, 2014
"I felt like I should have a pinata at our party so I was trying to find an inexpensive one. This was the perfect price. I love the pull tabs because it's easier than beating it. We found the pull tabs were a good length. I thought since it was inexpensive it would be small, but I was mistaken. This is huge! I spent a a lot filling it, but the kids LOVED it!"
Review 3 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jome1008
Location: Aurora, CO
Title: 

Great Pinata!

Date:July 23, 2012
"This pinata will be the finishing touch on my daughter's pink/zebra theme. We will modify the heart in the middle to be zebra but it was the only one that I could find that was easy to change! And the price was great too! Super fast shipping so love to order form Celebrate Express!"
Review 4 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rush79
Title: 

cute and affordable

Date:December 12, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday and it was a big hit! Even though they needed a little assitance with pulling the last string, to make candy fall out, it was worth the money."
Review 5 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ateammom
Location: Granby, CT
Title: 

perfect pinata

Date:August 3, 2010
"This pinata was huge, beautiful, and worked perfectly for my daughter's 4th birthday party. Easy to fill and easy for the girls to use! I would buy it again for sure!"
Review 6 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama0527
Location: CT
Title: 

Heart Pinata

Date:June 3, 2010
"This fell apart as we were filling it. Had t o tape it up in order to use it. Very poorly made."
Review 7 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3littleones
Location: Millersburg, PA
Title: 

ok purchase

Date:March 2, 2010
"The heart in the middle was falling off so we had to tape it on. The pull strings worked and it opened up on its own. Cute and girly."
Review 8 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blue
Location: Texarkana, TX
Title: 

too cute

Date:February 28, 2010
"This is too cute I ordered it for my soon to 3 year olds birthday party it goes great with the Minnie Mouse stuff."
Review 9 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof1inDE
Location: Greenwood, DE
Title: 

Great Pinata for a Princess Party

Date:February 19, 2010
"I purchased this Pinata for my daughter's 6th Birthday Party. We are having a Princess Tea Party. I choose this instead of a crown pinata as the crown looked to small. I was so right. This pinata is very large and very well made. Very excited about this purchase and can't wait till party day!"
Review 10 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: PAmama
Title: 

Pull String Didn't Work!

Date:February 15, 2010
"Too bad because the pinata was SO SUPER cute. The kids each took a turn patiently and eagerly but no luck...my husband had to rip a huge hole in the bottom to let the candy out. Disapointing but the item itself was really pretty."
Review 11 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leavitto
Location: price,ut
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:February 1, 2010
"easy to fill and no one got hurt. my daughters birthday is in january so we are very limited on what we can do. great indoor fun for all ages."
Review 12 for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: june
Title: 

heart pull string pinata

Date:August 12, 2009
"very pretty and larger than expected --- haven't used it yet but it looks like it will be just fine for the Birthday Party!.."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart 20" Pull-String Pinata
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1