CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cow 18" Pinata

Cow 18" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cow 18" Pinata
Review 1 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaring7
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

First Pinata

Date:June 11, 2010
"I bought this little bull pinata for the rehearsal dinner for my son-in-law-to-be. It was so cute! Everyone loved it! It was a little difficult to break but he just hit it harder! The price was great and the workmanship excellent. Thank you!"
Review 2 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GraceM
Title: 

Looks just like picture

Date:September 25, 2011
"Size wise I thought this was going to be bigger. But, it held quite a bit of candy. The kids loved that it looked like a cow, but I think the pink nose threw some people off because they thought it was a pig (some people). It took a few good whacks before it broke, so it lasted enough for three rounds of about 7 kids. We ended up taking off the blindfold the last round. Worth the money."
Review 3 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynsMommy
Date:May 24, 2011
"This pinata was cheaper than any others that we checked on. I was leary of purchasing online just because the pictures don't always show great detail, but we LOVE this cow!! It has good detail, is cute, & nicer than the ones we checked on locally."
Review 4 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paris2011
Location: National City, california
Title: 

Small But Very Cute

Date:April 14, 2011
"This pinata, was brougth to celebrate my son 2nd birthday, it was a hit at the party, just the size for my petite two year old and his friends."
Review 5 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vaness
Date:February 3, 2011
"Pinata was hard to break but kids had fun with it, however i was kinda disappointed that bull did not look like picture shown, it was made a little sloppy."
Review 6 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmw1723
Title: 

Was Surprised

Date:July 30, 2010
"When I recieved the pinata I thought it was small! WHen I starting stuffing the pinata it held so much! I was impressed!"
Review 7 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerbear
Location: Michigan
Title: 

good product

Date:April 22, 2010
"fast shipping, was a little hard to get open to put the candy in, but once we got it open it was fine. Holds a lot of candy and the kids love it."
Review 8 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Medrose
Location: Folkston, GA
Title: 

Sturdy

Date:March 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the first time we had a pinata but from others I have see this one was definitely sturdy and held a good amount of candy. It was kind of hard to bust when even us adults tried."
Review 9 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cobaby
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 2, 2010
"I bought this for my sons first birthday and is so cute I do not know if I can let him bust it."
Review 10 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leanneab
Location: Sydney Australia
Title: 

Cow Pinata

Date:October 5, 2009
"I thought it was so cute and I truly felt awful having to smash it to bits."
Review 11 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyanimal
Title: 

Cutest Pinata Ever

Date:September 13, 2009
"I ordered this for my daughters first birthday. It came in perfect condition. I have not had the party yet, so can't tell you how it holds up once the kids start hitting it but it seems to be in as good a condition as any other pinata I've had. I'm satisfied!"
Review 12 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pookie17
Title: 

Smaller than it looks!

Date:August 13, 2009
"I would recommend this product to a friend if they were looking for a small pinata."
Review 13 for Cow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveMyBoys
Location: Georgetown, TX
Title: 

Cow Pinata

Date:August 4, 2009
"So adorable. This is not a pull string pinata but it is the cutest one I have ever seen."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cow 18" Pinata
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1