CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rainbow 18" Pinata

Rainbow 18" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Please note: Colors of the rainbow pinata may vary.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Review 1 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaki
Title: 

GoodStuff

Date:June 18, 2011
"I Like How My Pinata Looks , Just How It Says It Will. My Daughter Loves It. ♥"
Review 2 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nidiaybeto
Title: 

Pretty

Date:February 7, 2014
"Very pretty but not very durable, only 5 little girls got to hit it before it broke."
Review 3 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Merlin77
Location: WI
Title: 

Lots of Fun!

Date:August 14, 2013
"Nicely made. The color just wasn't what I expected, but it is a great piñata!"
Review 4 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EandK
Location: PA
Title: 

super cute

Date:May 18, 2013
"Great product! My kids loved it and so did the other kids at the party. Held up well, about ten kids got to hit it atleast 5 times each. Held plenty of candy too. Great buy!"
Review 5 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corynn
Location: florida
Title: 

Fun

Date:December 12, 2012
"The kids enjoyed it. It lasted through one round of whacks from each guest so that was good."
Review 6 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Santaclaus
Location: Cali
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:April 7, 2012
"So pretty and well made. I flapped other side so it opens. I just hope it opens!"
Review 7 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: savanna3e
Title: 

Great pinata

Date:March 11, 2012
"The 20+ kids I had at the party all hit it twice and it still wouldn't break. It needed some mama strength to get it to break. Loved it and the kids had a blast trying to break it open."
Review 8 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprilhuss
Location: Stanley
Title: 

Very happy with my purcase

Date:March 5, 2012
"I always us this company to get my daughter party supply.I am very happy every year."
Review 9 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rain2bow2
Title: 

My daughter loves it

Date:January 24, 2012
"My daughter is very happy with it and can't wait to use it at her party!"
Review 10 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: APmama
Title: 

Rainbow Pinata

Date:May 26, 2011
"I needed a pinata for my daughter's rainbow-themed birthday party, and had trouble finding one. I looked all over, locally and online, and finally found this one. It was exactly what we needed. The kids loved it, and even enjoyed walking under it and pretending it was a rainbow hat!"
Review 11 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilymaesmom
Title: 

Better than I thought

Date:May 20, 2011
"This pinata arrived in better shape then I ever expected it to! I have to say I was very impressed :) It was also easy to fill and easy to convert into a pull string pinata, you just have to make a second cardboard anchor yourself if you want both sides to open with the pull stings."
Review 12 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Looks amazing

Date:April 29, 2011
"This pinata looked so good. It was bright, a great size and just generally pretty.
For the price tag it was excellent. Very impressed."
Review 13 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hfcmama
Title: 

needs better packaging

Date:March 27, 2011
"Very cute, but the paper that hangs at the bottom got torn in the delivery process. My daughter loves her "wainbow pin ta ta" and is so excited for her 2nd birthday. Picture represents it very well."
Review 14 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ozmom
Title: 

cute pinata... pretty sturdy

Date:September 28, 2010
"We liked this pinata but it was pretty difficult for little kids to break... It finally fell of the hanger and we had to rip it open... but that is sort of how it is with pinatas..."
Review 15 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mizzgoodie
Title: 

So Cute

Date:September 20, 2010
"This is exactly what I expected.
It looks just like the picture and it arrived so fast!
"
Review 16 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyssasMommy
Date:August 26, 2010
"This was a great pinita! The Girls at my daughters wizard of oz loved it it was a great cheaper than buying it at party city and alot cutter then the one they had!!"
Review 17 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: caggiefitz
Title: 

hard to break

Date:July 9, 2010
"Very cute for daughters Wizard of Oz themed party. unfortunatly at 3 years old it was too hard to break and we had to break it for them."
Review 18 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikNak37
Title: 

Rainbow Pinata

Date:June 15, 2010
"Excellent Quality!! Super Fast Shipping!!! Extremely Satisfied!!!"
Review 19 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2010
Title: 

This was perfect!

Date:June 13, 2010
"We ordered this one for my daughter's 4th birthday. We had a total of 7 kids at the party ranging in age from 2 1/\2 to 8. Since the pinata is made of cardboard, it really didn't begin to break up until the bigger kids got the turn at it. It held roughly 5 bags of candy & broke up at the seams allowing candy to spray around with the ending hits. If you have more kids, you probably need a bigger one, but for little kids & 5-10 kids, this is perfect. I was very happy with the price being that the "roadside" pinata makers here wanted $25-30 for theirs."
Review 20 for Rainbow 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Clairie
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:April 26, 2010
"The quality of the pinata, as well as the design and color, was great. It was well-built, with a substantial amount of tissue paper. It held up well during play. I would highly recommend this pinata for all ages."
1 2 next>>