CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Ladybug Pinata

Includes pinata.
Average Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Pinata
Review 1 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iceblocky
Title: 

exactly as expected

Date:December 14, 2009
"great little pinata. This one will actually break open when hit in the right place with a plastic bat unlike many others you need to take a sledgehammer to!"
Review 2 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Salsaqueen
Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: 

Ladybug Pinata

Date:October 22, 2010
"I bought the pinata for my grandaughter's 1st birthday party. It was a little smaller than it looked online but it turned out to be perfect. Everyone liked it and the candy I bought all fit in the pinata. I thought it was well made and stood the beating from the kids."
Review 3 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hpymom
Title: 

super cute

Date:August 4, 2010
"Purchased for my 6 year old's birthday. At first when it arrived I thought it might be on the small size. To my surprise it held a lot of candy. It stood up to the long line of kids. Everyone was able to get a turn before it broke! Great buy!"
Review 4 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: wnunez
Title: 

Too small

Date:June 21, 2010
"This pinata is very cute and it goes perfectly with my baby's party theme. But its too small, now i have to buy a bigger one and spend more money."
Review 5 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angehope
Location: Fresno, CA
Title: 

Super Cute!!

Date:May 2, 2010
"Perfect!! Not only was I excited, my 11 month old daughter even screamed with excitement. I know some reviews say the product is small, which it may be compared to the large pinatas, but this one is perfect for my baby girl and all of her friends."
Review 6 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missvigs
Title: 

LOVE THIS!

Date:March 8, 2010
"so adorable, a little small but perfect for my daughter's 1st B-day! Everyone loved it and it fit a pretty big amount of candy."
Review 7 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vfab
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 19, 2010
"I did a ladybug theme for my daughter's second birthday. This was the cutest, least expensive ladybug pinata that I found. I did purchase the pull string kit as well because it was for 2 year olds. It is not huge so if you are having a lot of kids, you may want to get two. The look of it is adorable!"
Review 8 for Ladybug Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofprecious2
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 24, 2009
"I purchased this item for my child's 2nd birthday. For the range in ages that will attend, this pinata will get the job done.
However, I'm quite disappointed in the quality. The overall construction seems good, but the adornments on the outside are just thrown on there.
The eyes are paper cut-outs stuck on (but not well) and the green band and dots aren't securely attached.
This was the best looking pinata that I found online, but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend based on looks alone.
The pinata has not been busted yet so I cannot comment as to that process."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybug Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2