CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Decorations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Stand-In

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Stand-In

Cardboard stand-in; 4'6"Wx4'1"H
Average Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Stand-In
Review 1 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buttonz
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Fun

Date:June 22, 2012
"Wish it had a better stand otherwise I loved it and so did the kids"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: arlingtonmama
Location: arlington, va
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:June 2, 2013
"My son was so excited before the party about this cutout. He said, "promise we won't ever ever throw this away, or recycle it or give it to someone.. I want to keep it forever". So, maybe we'll pull it out for graduation in 13 years! LOL"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rubyann
Location: salinas, CA
Title: 

very cool

Date:September 1, 2012
"This is awesome. My son has not seen it yet...his party is in 2 weeks, but I cannot wait for him to see it! He is going to love it. My 20 year old step son is jealous. Haha."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KELL22
Location: NEW ORLEANS ,LA.
Title: 

WE JUST LOVED IT!

Date:July 27, 2012
"MY SON LOVED THE GRAVE DIGGER STAND IN ALL THE KIDS TOOK PICTURES AND I THEN MADE COPIES AND MAILED THE OUT AS THANK YOU CARDS FOR COMEING TO THE PARTY"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aricarr
Title: 

Awesome product...

Date:June 4, 2012
"Everyone especially the birthday boy loved it! Even the adults took pictures with it!! I would definitely recommended to everyone..."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wondrwhy
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Awesome Product!

Date:April 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My twin boys were so excited when I showed them this for their 5th birthday party. I'm going to take pictures of the guests and send pictures with the thank you cards."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pigginator
Title: 

monster jam stand in

Date:February 7, 2012
"We love this thing and can't wait to get some pictures of the kids:)"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dortis
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:January 29, 2012
"My son loved it and I'm making the pictures on 5x7 paper frames and it serves as another treat for all the guests. AWESOME BUY!!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavvyMommy
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Title: 

SUPER COOL

Date:November 13, 2011
"Better than I thought. i can't wait to the party and see the kids faces!"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slc22
Title: 

did the job

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"my 3yr old son had a monster truck bday party. this stand-in provided some entertainment for the kids. took turns making funny faces & having pictures taken. good quality for the money. the adults had fun with it too. will be sending pics of the kids/adults in the thank you notes."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NeNe427
Location: Baltimore MD
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:September 6, 2011
"this was the hit of the party, glad i got it. both kids n adults enjoy taking pic in it. i have lasting memories of the wonderful time my son had n it went perfect with the montser truck theme i had going on"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: monstertruckmama10
Title: 

wonderful addition to party!

Date:June 27, 2011
"Okay, this thing is pretty huge for a 4 year old! I think I'm gonna have to use a step stool for the kids when they come to the party..My son seems to love it and I think it will definitely set the stage for the monster truck party...the price is high, but if you have a coupon it will take it down a bit...the only thing that bothers me is that the delivery damaged the edges slightly since it's only sent between two cardboard pieces..other than that, I'm sure kids will be excited."
Review 13 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elihaynes06
Title: 

A FOR AMAZING!

Date:June 6, 2011
"I was excited when I found this online. When it arrived I was EVEN MORE EXCITED! We are doing a monster truck party for my 3 year old son and he is pumped up about this! We have all ready taken his picture in it 2 or 3 times and we haven't even had his party yet"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjenhw72
Location: GA
Title: 

My son LOVES it!

Date:May 27, 2011
"My son was so happy to see this, made it worth every cent."
Review 15 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acd91705
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Grave Digger Stand in is awesome!

Date:September 23, 2010
"This Grave Digger stand in is an awesome addition to a monster truck theme party. Not only the kids, but the adults had a blast with this thing. We took hundreds of pictures with everyone sticking their faces in the hole. We are using them as thank you cards to send out to personalize the experience. This was expensive and the shipping was outrageous, but it was worth every penny and absolutely THE HIT of the party!"
Review 16 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom01
Title: 

stand in

Date:August 3, 2010
"This was probably the better buy for my son's party, we had so many laughs with this one and it arrived just in time for the big day"
Review 17 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hotrodgirl73
Location: texas
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We love this! We are using it with a picture of my sons face for his party invitations, then at the party let the kids take there pictures with it and use those as the thank you cards. Really Sturdy- just the right size! Great buy!!"
Review 18 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tcastr
Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: 

Nice touch

Date:June 21, 2010
"I took pictures of the children at my Son's birthday party in this Grave Digger Stand- In, and enclosed the pictures with the Thank-You notes. It was a Nice touch, and apparently a big hit. Thanks for the suggestion."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atlantamomofboys
Location: GA
Title: 

Monster Jam Stand-In

Date:June 17, 2010
"My son loved this! We took pictures of each child as they arrived in it to include in our thank you cards. I think it was worth the money."
Review 20 for Monster Jam Stand-In
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaTez
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:June 1, 2010
"I had each guest stop in and take a picture (for the thank yous). And the kids kept coming back for more through the whole night! I just have no idea what I'm going to do with it now!!"
1 2 next>>