CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata

Electric Guitar 22" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Piñata fillers sold separately. *Indicates Celebrate Express item specially offered to complement Disney products.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Review 1 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CoolMom
Title: 

FABULOUS

Date:July 14, 2009
"This pinata was the perfect addition to our Camp Rock party."
Review 2 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spagal
Location: orange, ma
Title: 

fun for all

Date:April 4, 2012
"I bought 2 pinatas from Celebrate express, 1 for the kids, the other for the adults. Not sure who had more fun, but we loved them and will be getting more party supplies soon!"
Review 3 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ew08
Title: 

Guitar Pinata Rocks!!

Date:April 5, 2011
"Loved the guitar pinata. Fit great with my 5 year old's rock star party. Easy to fill. Looks great. Simple purchase with quick shipping.....will definitely use Celebrate Express for more party goods!"
Review 4 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sloane
Title: 

great pinata

Date:October 27, 2010
"This worked out great for us. we had kids from age 2 to 7 whacking this. there were 7 or 8 kids in the line and we went through it four times before the pinata started to break, then a couple more kids hit it to finally crack it open. perfect! we stuffed it full of smarties, dum dums and starbursts--it held a LOT. my son was thrilled to have a guitar pinata (hard to find one that isn't hannah montana)"
Review 5 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coffee24
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:October 19, 2010
"While the guitar was a good size and able to hold a lot of candy and small toys, we were very disappointed when it came time to break the pinata. After only 4 hits with a Disney Princess bat, the plastic loop at the top of the pinata ripped right out of the pinata and the whole thing fell to the ground! We took some time to feed string into the hole left at the top to rehang the pinata. But, then it was IMPOSSIBLE to break the pinata by the children hitting it with the bat, so we had to cut slices into the sides and bottom of the pinata to "help" it break apart easier. We ended up just pulling the pinata apart to let the kids get to the candy. Very frustrating! Would not recommend this purchase. Go with the type with the pull strings...much better!"
Review 6 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramz
Title: 

great pinata

Date:August 22, 2010
"shipped pinata very fast.It was very good quality,didnt break the hanger with the first hit!lasted through a line of 9 yr. olds.just the right size and looked so much better than other ones i looked at,in fact i think it was the only one that was an electric guitar.will definately be shopping from this site again for birthday supplies and favors. had items i hadnt seen on other sites."
Review 7 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama2911
Location: Florida
Title: 

Exactally what I was looking for

Date:July 15, 2010
"The electric guitar Pinata was perfect. It is a good size and quality. I would def. reccomend it for your rock star party."
Review 8 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdonohue
Title: 

Great pinata

Date:July 12, 2010
"Great pinata - very sturdy though so may want to add some holes to it before the kids start swinging! Holds about 3 or more lbs of candy/goodies."
Review 9 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cilund
Title: 

Great

Date:April 27, 2010
"We bought this pinata for my daughter's 6th birthday party - a superstar party. She loved it."
Review 10 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gulfcoastgirl
Location: Fort Collins. Colorado
Title: 

Large Enough for a Sizable Party

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this guitar pinata for my son's birthday party because it had the best graphics and was larger than most guitar pinatas. This one was fun to watch get ripped apart- a real party maker."
Review 11 for Electric Guitar 22" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funmom
Location: Tuckerton, NJ
Title: 

Electric Guitar Pinata

Date:August 12, 2009
"I got this guitar for my daughter's 8th birthday party. She had a Jonas Brothers party & although this pinata was with the Hannah Montana accessories it worked great for her party. My daughter loved the design and was thrilled with the colors. All of the other girls loved it too! I even had a few mom's ask me where I purchased it- Birthday Express of course!"