CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata

Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata

Pull one magical string on this pinata and watch as your treasures rain down! A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. *This item is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmflutist
Title: 

Verty pleased

Date:October 25, 2010
"Looked just like the picture. My 3 year old had a blast with this at her party and it worked perfectly. After about 10 pulls, down rained all of the candy. I probably put in about 2 pounds of candy. It says it can hold 3 but after reading some reviews elsewhere people commented that it would break prematurely if loaded with too much candy."
Review 2 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittandrobbie
Title: 

Good purchase - cute pinata

Date:March 4, 2013
"The pinata was gorgeous and the kids loved it, however it was breaking apart in different spots after we put candy in it."
Review 3 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeniSua
Title: 

Very good product

Date:February 4, 2012
"The pinata hold alot and it has a beautiful design"
Review 4 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimberlee
Title: 

Cute pinata

Date:July 13, 2011
"Very cute!! I did have to help shake the pinata to get the candy out since it is a pull string pinata. But it held a lot of candy and was very decorative. We had 13 kids scrambling for candy which was entertaining."
Review 5 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bird53
Title: 

Easy and fun for everyone

Date:May 7, 2010
"I found this pinata very easy to fill and use. I like the pull string, we will be able to use this again. A great value."
Review 6 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiedyequeen
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Indoor fun without the danger!

Date:November 29, 2009
"We live in Portland, OR where it rains A LOT! Planning an outdoor party is near impossible during the fall or spring months so this was the perfect solution for us. Also the pinota was not violent with nothing getting hit and everyone getting a shot at opening the heart. It was perfect for my little princesses 5th birthday and I would recommend one to any parent. Fun, safe and easy, I held it while my girls pulled the strings!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gabbysmom
Location: Lake Orion, MI
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:July 15, 2009
"The disney princess pinata was a hit at the birthday party! All the kids were able to take turns pulling the strings, it was an awesome decoration piece as well, and it held a large amount of fillers toys and candy both. All the kids had a blast when it was opened. Parents were pleased with the amount it held."
Review 8 for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetie
Location: California
Title: 

Perfect for Parties!

Date:July 13, 2009
"I love all their draw-string pinatas! They are sturdy and definitely hold enough goodies inside. They are great for younger children and/or indoor parties (so the bat doesn't hurt anyone or anything). My advice: be sure to make sure each kid only pulls one string! Oh, and remember to have something to hold it so a man won't have to :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess 18" Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5