CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband

Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband

Make everyone a Mouseketeer with these Disney ears. Plush and fuzzy, the ears are 3½ wide each, on a soft fabric-covered headband. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hyashi5
Title: 

Great item, fast delivery

Date:March 25, 2011
"I purchased this for my little girl's 1st birthday party since I did a Minnie theme. They fit her great and she seemed to really like it. The cloth-like band made it comfortable enough to wear. To make sure they got to me on time, I upgraded to the 3-day shipping for a few dollars more and it arrived the very next day!"
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2yearold
Title: 

Great Ears

Date:December 12, 2012
"These were perfect for my 2yr old daughters bday. Great quality too. Not flimsy."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anaysse
Location: North Bergen, NJ
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 16, 2012
"I got these headbands for a minie mouse theme party, they are very cute."
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyash06
Location: Bayamon, PR
Title: 

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:June 27, 2012
"When I receive the products I was very excited... the ear headbands are beautiful... are exactly as pictured... this was for the 1st. birthday party of my daughter and my niece and other daughter that are teenagers want one.. the quality of the product is excellent... and they are well worth for the price"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hina
Location: PA
Title: 

worked for me

Date:May 14, 2012
"I ordered these for my 19 month old before our trip to DisneyLand. It's a good quality head band and fits her fine, and she likes it. Though after a little while she does get tired of it and yanks it off. The bow on it is a little small and curls inwards so doesn't give a perfect Minnie effect, but it served its purpose in keeping my toddler entertained."
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmonk
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 8, 2012
"Super cute head band! My daughter and her friends loved the headbands--so did some of the mommies!"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zariyah84
Location: Bronx, New York
Title: 

Fun for all

Date:December 11, 2011
"I felt like a kid again wearing these for my niece 1st birthday. They're comfortable and cute."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vlee
Title: 

VERY cute ears!

Date:October 10, 2011
"Very sturdy ears! Matches the Minnie costume wonderfully. Very happy with my purchase. :)"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kendraannalyse
Title: 

Minnie Ears

Date:October 6, 2011
"The ears look so cute on my daughter. shes going to be minnie for halloween. the shipping was super fast! luv luv luv the product"
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gkmommy
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 27, 2011
"I bought this for my daughters 3rd Birthday Party! She thought they were great and did not take them off the entire party. The Ears are cute and durable product for the money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBarley
Location: PA
Title: 

Excellent quality!

Date:April 28, 2011
"What a nice party addition. We used them in place of party hats! IT was nice to differentiate between boys and girls!"
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masonfam
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:April 17, 2011
"Super cute, fit great for any child, and REALLY good quality!"
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: danib
Title: 

excellent quality

Date:April 11, 2011
"the quality of the ears are just as good as the ones you would buy at disney world. very happy. excellent product"
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GraciesMa10
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:March 9, 2011
"These were a hit at our minnie themed party. Very cute and stayed on very nicely."
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreeMom
Title: 

Too tight

Date:March 8, 2011
"My 5 yr old was excited to wear these Minnie Mouse ears for her birthday party. She only wore them for about 1 minute. They were too tight. It's too bad because she was really excited about having them. Good quality though. Might be good for a smaller or younger child."
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gramma7
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 3, 2011
"These are adorable and well made. Perfect for my 3 year old grandaughter's birthday party."
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MinniesMom
Title: 

Wonderfully surprised!

Date:February 9, 2011
"I bought this based solely on the customer reviews. $5 seemed very cheap and that's what I was expecting, but everyone had something nice to say about them. Wow was I wrong! Very worth what I spent! Wish I saw this before hitting the "parks", I didn't buy anything there because they were just so expensive."
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooklyn123
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 25, 2011
"the Minnie ears are super cute! I ordered them for the babies at my daughters Minnie mouse party instead of giving gift bags to them; one was ripped at the bottom:( so I called customer service was shipped out that same day no charge and no questions asked! Best customer service ever!!! Very cute for less than 5 dollars!!"
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amclark
Title: 

Bent ear

Date:January 25, 2011
"Only had one problem... one of the ears were bent. Otherwise, it was exactly as described. It is a headband with ears and a bow. Perfect for my little girls Minnie Bday party."
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angeleyez10
Location: chicago,IL
Title: 

Great Website!

Date:November 22, 2010
"I purchased the Minnie Mouse ears for my daughter's 1st birthday and I love them just as much as she does! Shipping was quick & prompt! Would use website again for future parties!"
1 2 3 next>>