CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband

Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband

Make everyone a Mouseketeer with these Disney ears. Plush and fuzzy, the ears are 3½ wide each, on a soft fabric-covered headband. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: danceteacher46
Location: Hampton, Va.
Title: 

Excellent for Children

Date:May 12, 2011
"These ears are plush and well constructed. I have ordered 72 in the last two months (dancing school). They are small for a adults head. However, every child was delighted to feel like Mickey Mouse."
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deefer
Location: Bronx ny
Date:October 7, 2013
"Perfect for the children at a theme party. They looked great!"
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DDB8
Location: Strongsville, OH
Title: 

Great Product for the value

Date:April 4, 2013
"Bought several Mickey ears to give as favors for birthday party. Was pleased with the quality of the product for the money. Mickey ears and headband are sturdy and great for little kids."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lacieerica
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:February 21, 2013
"My daughter needed Mickey Mouse ears for a Skating Carnival. These are perfect. And price is totally reasonable. Saved me a lot of hassle trying to make them."
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TJsMomma
Title: 

Best buy

Date:August 30, 2012
"I love the Mickey Mouse ears! Just the finishing touch for a birthday outfit!!!!! I would recommend these to everyone for a Mickey themed party!"
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Molihere
Title: 

Greatest Birthday Treats Ever!!

Date:May 22, 2012
"We bought these for my sons 3rd birthday party for all his friends instead of party hats and they were a huge hit!!! They were awesome and durable and the kids loved them!!! I am sure they will be played with for a long time!!"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrmrscolon
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Mickey Ears

Date:April 15, 2012
"Extremely durable! Because it was so cheap I thought that the ears would be flimsy or made of carboard or something but they were strong and covered with a soft felt. My babies are only one but they were able to wear the ears."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanaja
Location: PA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 19, 2012
"I purchased these Mickey ears for my sons birthday party. They were everything I expected them to be! The kids loved them!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WarriorMom40
Title: 

Mickey Mouse Ears

Date:October 31, 2011
"My daughter's guests loved these ears. They were sturdy, looked more expensive than they were and made great welcome gifts."
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaJane
Location: Marshall, MN
Title: 

Very Good Quality

Date:October 14, 2011
"My son could barely wait for me to get these out of the package. They are very good quality and the ears are cushy. They are holding up well with 2 kids playing with them. I am ordering a couple more to tuck in with birthday presents."
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dkna
Location: FL
Title: 

Cutest Little Ears!

Date:September 10, 2011
"My little girl is turning 2 and LOVES Mickey & Minnie Mouse. Was worried about purchasing ears online that would be too big for her...these are the perfect size! So soft and cute, she's going to love them!!"
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TriBec
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great Mickey Ears!

Date:June 21, 2011
"well made and great price for a party favor. I'm always happy with my purchases from here, I'd highly recommend them! :) I added a big pink bow to make them Minnie, so adorable! Kids loved them!"
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: volleyschnur
Date:April 28, 2011
"Very cute mickey ears for my son's first birthday but my son wouldn't keep them on. So they are just a decoration in his room now"
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBarley
Location: PA
Title: 

Excellent addition to the party!

Date:April 28, 2011
"What a nice party addition. We used them in place of party hats! IT was nice to differentiate between boys and girls!"
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jakeandryansmom
Title: 

Cute Mickey Ears

Date:April 14, 2011
"For anyone that wants their child to look cute and adorable these are highly recommended. A Mickey theme party just isn't a Mickey party without these! Great product, would recommend, durable material."
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: moniqueg
Location: boston ma
Title: 

Mickey Mouse ears

Date:April 4, 2011
"very cute, nothing bad about it the only thing i didnt like is it fits very tight on the childs head...other then that its great!"
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tara04
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:March 28, 2011
"These mickey ears were so cute on the kids! They had a blast. Plus they were very strong and durable! Thats an extra plus when you have small kids playing with them!"
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keykey6057
Location: NY, NY
Title: 

Great Price

Date:March 21, 2011
"Great quality for the price. I looked all over for "cheap" Mickey ears that didn't look cheap. These are great."
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GraciesMa10
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:March 9, 2011
"These worked great for our Minnie themed birthday party. My minnie & mickey were a hit. The ears stayed on nicely and didnt fall off!"
Review 20 for Disney Mickey Mouse Ears Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tannersmommy
Title: 

more bang for your buck!!!!

Date:March 9, 2011
"I bought this for my son to wear...at his 1 st birthday party. There of excellent quality. I was very impressed for the price. The ears are also able to fit myself. I'll defiantly be buying all of my birthday supply from them from here on out."
1 2 next>>