CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata

Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata

Pull one magical string on this pinata and watch as your treasures rain down! A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
43 of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyNY
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Quality of Pinata

Date:August 9, 2010
"I chose this pinata for the Safety aspect of the strings to pull for a child's party. However, the Pinata isn't sturdy. When 4 kids pulled the string the base of Pinata just dropped to the floor and the top part was left hanging. Although the kids went ga-ga over the candy it was a big DISAPPOINTMENT TO THE PARENTS. I recommend a Parent holding the crown to let the kids pull the strings and enjoy the surprise !"
Review 2 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Booboo28lexi08
Title: 

Smallest piñata ever!!!!!

Date:March 11, 2013
"Im the type of person that likes for all my decorations to match.. When I went online there was no picture available for the piñata, so I called and purchased it over the phone. The pinata was $18 when I received it, I was disappointed it looked like a toy, not big enough for the kids, so I had to buy another one which was $12.99 and bigger.. I'm just buying store bought pinatas next time"
Review 3 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marvelo82
Title: 

My daughter LOVES it!

Date:April 5, 2012
"Bigger than I expected. Very sturdy. My daughter was ecstatic and can't wait until her party to show it off to everyone."
Review 4 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjsmom3
Location: long island, new york
Title: 

cute_piñata

Date:January 25, 2012
"looks small but alot of candy fits, i was scared it wud b 2 smal and wasnt gonna fit alot of candy but i luv it"
Review 5 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PARTYMOM25
Location: NEW YORK,NY
Title: 

Small but Cute Pinata

Date:July 21, 2011
"This Pinata is sooo cute. However very small. It looks just like the picture shown and I,m happy of the fact that you can pull the string to let the candy out. I cant wait to use it."
Review 6 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bznmommy
Date:April 17, 2011
"Iteam came just as discribed and looks like the picture. The iteam was well packed and quick shipping for a low price im very impressed"
Review 7 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: WV
Title: 

Did Not Work Correctly.

Date:March 28, 2011
"the pinata was cute, and looked like the picture that they show... but it did not even work! we pulled all of the strings and it never busted open with candy... the kids were disappointed as was i. i ended up having to cut it open to let them get to the candy!"
Review 8 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gwenny
Title: 

Best pinata ever

Date:February 15, 2011
"it is very nice the kids are going to enjoy this on her birthday!"
Review 9 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onlinepartyplanner
Location: ME
Title: 

KIds Loved it

Date:January 12, 2011
"Get item for kids. They all each took turns pulling on strings till one triggered the candy to fall."
Review 10 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: micksmom
Title: 

Damaged product

Date:January 9, 2011
"I was happy with the pinata however when my package arrived the bottom of the pinata was smashed in so we had to tape it up therefore it didn't look quite as nice as we'd hoped it would."
Review 11 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveKP
Location: Long Beach, CA
Title: 

Cute but not big enough

Date:November 17, 2010
"This pull string pinata is adorable and complements the princess theme, but it is too small for a large birthday party. I would suggest ordering another pinata where older children could participate by the traditional hitting the pinata with a stick. This pull string pinata is great for infants and toddlers though."
Review 12 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smyley
Location: orem utah
Title: 

so awesome

Date:October 15, 2010
"i love the pull string idea and becaue of the i'm able to hang it in my daughters room as a decoration. i will definately buy more of thees for birthdays to come"
Review 13 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partydiva2010
Date:September 7, 2010
"I love it! The only problem wished it had a 2 on it but still lovely"
Review 14 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LynnMarie
Location: Louisville, KY
Date:August 9, 2010
"Since we have had trouble with younger kids being able to break pinatas in the past, we decided to try to use the strings. The strings didn't work and we had to resort to hitting it."
Review 15 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missbee
Location: Parlier,CA
Title: 

Awesome Pinata!

Date:July 19, 2010
"It was the prefect size for my daughter's 1st birthday!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DKBAKO
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:July 17, 2010
"We are very impressed with the quality and size of the pinata and can't wait to use it at our daughters party! It is a great value."
Review 17 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bella20
Location: De Pere
Title: 

Not Recomended

Date:July 3, 2010
"I really don't recommend this pinata, I got it and when we were about to hit it, the pinata came down. The top part of the pinata popped open. Poor strength on it."
Review 18 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: IsabellasMom
Title: 

Pinata Tales

Date:June 17, 2010
"This item was bigger than I expected, which was great. I purchased two for a 1st birthday shared party and it was a hit. There was a glitch with one opening properly, but overall the kids loved it."
Review 19 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahBelle
Location: GA
Title: 

Birthday fun

Date:June 6, 2010
"We were very pleased with the pinata. It held LOTS of candy and was very cute. We were lucky that it was nearly the last string that was the "lucky string" so the fun continued for a while. Now my daughter wants it as a decoration in her room."
Review 20 for Princess Crown 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peer509
Location: Pateros WA
Title: 

Good

Date:May 31, 2010
"My wife and i loved the pinata, so did the kids but the only thing i didn;t like was the top cover came off real fast, not sure if we filled it up to much with candy so it was heavy.."
1 2 next>>