CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Nail Polish 18" Pinata

Nail Polish 18" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately.
Average Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
39 of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Review 1 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mzfoxxy
Location: Gulfport,Ms
Title: 

disappointment

Date:June 27, 2011
"All the other party favors were great except for this one. like everyone elses the top dislocated from the bottom and I just had to rip it open for the kids to get the candy out. my daughter was very disappointed that she didn't get to take a wack @ it. Need to be manufactored better. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!!"
Review 2 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naismom
Date:May 6, 2013
"Very cute but there are no strings to pull. You have to get a piñata stick."
Review 3 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Spygirl
Date:July 30, 2012
"This pinata is very durable. My 6 yr old daughter had a hard time breaking it. It also took ALOT of candy to fill up. Well worth the money!!"
Review 4 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Winter Springs, fl
Title: 

Great Choice

Date:June 17, 2012
"This was the First pinata i've ever ordered from Birthday Express and i was very pleased. Price was good deal and it goes perfect with the Monster high Party theme!"
Review 5 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnnHur
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:April 26, 2012
"The Nail Polish Pinata fit in perfectly with our Pedi-Party theme. When I received it I thought it was so darling I was thinking I didn't want them to break it. But alas, I filled it and can't wait for the girls to see it!"
Review 6 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesslea420
Title: 

great pinata

Date:April 26, 2012
"This is a great size end great value. And Its super cute"
Review 7 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cocont059
Location: north Carolina
Title: 

Great add on to any party!!

Date:March 4, 2012
"We had a Princess Dress up Party for my little Girl We searched for the perfect pinata for this theme!! and Found it at Birthday express!! it is very well made didn't rip or tare while adding the candy, looked great at the party and was super stylish!!!"
Review 8 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: have3littlegirls
Location: Mendocino,Ca
Title: 

This is great pinata

Date:October 17, 2011
"I got this for my 12 year old girls birthday party and it was a huge hit. She loved it so much she saved it after we got the candy out. It holds a lot of candy and prizes. I highly recommend!"
Review 9 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: m915
Location: El Paso, TX
Title: 

Loved the pinata!

Date:August 18, 2011
"When the pinata arrived, I was eager to see what it looked like. I was very impressed with the size. It looks exactly like the picture on the website! The pinata was used as a decoration for a spa party. Everyone said how cute it was & wanted to know where I got it. This was a great purchase."
Review 10 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scuubiebabi
Title: 

Nail Polish Pinata

Date:July 18, 2011
"this thing is awesome because it is so durable and not flimsy like most pinatas these days. I'm Salvadorean and this is the type of pinata my family would MAKE by hand in my country."
Review 11 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigTT
Date:July 9, 2011
"Liked it but was a little annoyed it didn't have a opening to put the candy."
Review 12 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColoradoFun
Location: colorado
Title: 

hanging tag broke

Date:May 14, 2011
"This pinata looks great, but the hanging tag broke off the pinata during the first turn. We had to have the kids take golf swings at the thing in order to use it. There was no other way to use it."
Review 13 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swally
Location: Boston MA
Title: 

Cute but issue

Date:May 9, 2011
"This piñata was super cute and was perfect for our diva theme. Issue was that when we hung it up, the top dislocated from the bottom from the weight of the stuff inside. Also there was no hole to stuff it. So, we needed to cut our own which took away from the overall look."
Review 14 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sassykassy930
Location: Beaufort, SC
Title: 

Nail Polish Pinata

Date:April 11, 2011
"Great product just not for the age group of this birthday party. Very durable, took an adult to break it."
Review 15 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lv3girlsmom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Date:April 2, 2011
"The piñata was definitely a hit at my 8 year olds "spa" party. The top of the piñata needs to be reinforced more though in manufacturing. The top where the hanger is broke twice before we got the piñata to bust!"
Review 16 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bunk44
Title: 

Unique

Date:March 29, 2011
"This pinata is unlike any other that I have seen! Perfect for that special girl. It holds a lot of suprises inside."
Review 17 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TreTre
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 28, 2011
"The nail polish pinata was a great hit at my daughter' 7th birthday.
She had a Spa birthday theme and the girls loved the bright colorful pinata. (pink & black) The pinata was very strong and all the girls were able to swing at it a few times. The product was delivered fast and in good shape.
The size was perfect. It wasn't too small or too big. I would highly recommend this pinata for any age of a girls party.
"
Review 18 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bright
Title: 

Terrific Pinata

Date:March 9, 2011
"We all loved this pinata. The girls almost didn't want to hit it 'cause it was so cute."
Review 19 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsworld1
Title: 

worked great

Date:March 8, 2011
"We bouth this for my daughter's 6th birthday party and it was a hit. We also opted to get the pull string kit and although the filler hole was on the back, my dh followed the directions and cut the hole in the bottom and it worked perfectly. We had 11 kids and the 10th kid got it open."
Review 20 for Nail Polish 18" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyPlanner17
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 13, 2010
"My daughter loved this pinata..it fits alot of candy. I bought the string kit and it was super easy to put together. I love it!"
1 2 next>>