CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Wizard Hat 19" Pinata

Includes (1) pinata.
Average Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Review 1 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: coyote
Title: 

very good

Date:December 13, 2009
" Holds a lot of candy and can take many whacks at least 20 in my case--makes for a lot of fun "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Redhed
Title: 

High Quality and Beautiful

Date:January 20, 2012
" When I received this pinata, I was impressed with its large size, its high quality material, and its impressive design and look. "
Review 3 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Antisneeze
Location: New York
Title: 

Very FUN!!!

Date:November 23, 2011
" Kids had a blast beating this hat up for their candy! They all were able to take a few hits on to it before it broke open. Most the kids were 1-4 years old and it wasn't to hard for them to break open so, I would recommend getting a heavier duty one if you are going to use for an old kids Birthday. But for toddlers it is GREAT!!! Hold a TON of candy we put in about 1,000 (Halloween candy) pieces in it and had a little room "
Review 4 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Spokane WA
Title: 

Wizard hat pinata

Date:June 5, 2011
" What a great pinanta, easy to fill, without a big gap, durable so all the kids got many good tries, and really beautiful!!
We used it on the table as a decoration and than at the end hung it up and beat it!! Holds lots of candy or small toys!
"
Review 5 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoDiddly
Title: 

4 hit pinata

Date:May 7, 2011
" Four hits and the Pinata broke. It was not well made! "
Review 6 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sils
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Great for a Harry Potter party

Date:January 28, 2011
" My to be 9 year old daughter wasn't happy with the pinatas we had seen. Then we found this one. It is a good size, easy to fill and holds alot candy and small toys. It is also a beautiful blue with gold stars. Very happy with it. It also came quite quickly. "
Review 7 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mia1st
Location: Navarre, Fl
Title: 

A Special Item for Mia!

Date:November 30, 2010
" Being a Grandmother 1500 miles away I always want my grandson to feel how special he is to me. His birthday is coming up and this year I wanted something different also he wouldn't receive from anyone else. This pinata is perfect. Large, colorful and very well made. I feel excited just picturing him enjoying the special treasures that I plan to put inside. It's a gift he'll remember and love! And he will love his Mia!!!! "
Review 8 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dirand
Location: Markham, Ontario, Canada
Title: 

great!

Date:June 2, 2010
" I was so thrilled when I saw the wizard hat pinata. I had wanted a large pinata but thought I would be getting something really small . What a happy surprise! It is great! "
Review 9 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: irmomom
Title: 

Unique!

Date:May 17, 2010
" I was happy to find a wizard hat pinata for my son's party. It is large and holds plenty of candy for 5-8 children. The fastener loop did tear from the hat after the first 6-8 hits, so it would be better if that was reinforced. It was cute and the kids still enjoyed. "
Review 10 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: floramanda
Location: The beautiful Pacific Northwest
Title: 

A cute pinata!

Date:March 12, 2010
" The wizard hat pinata was sturdy and held lots of goodies. It made a great table decoration both before and after use. It did break fairly easily, one good whack (by child #2) cracked it open and the bottom fell out. The rest of the kids got to hit the empty pinata! Maybe we just had strong kids???? "
Review 11 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: COMommyof3
Title: 

This pinata was perfect!

Date:December 1, 2009
" My son wanted to have a Disney Fantasia birthday party & we had the hardest time finding activities to match the theme. I was so happy when I found this pinata! It match the Sorcerer Mickey part of Fantasia perfectly! It fit LOTS of goodies & the kids had a blast! "
Review 12 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: F16Wife
Title: 

Broke Easily

Date:November 30, 2009
" We bought this for a nine year old Harry Potter birthday party and it broke with the second swing of a bat. If you are buying it, make sure the kids coming to your party are under the age of nine or have a weak swing..... :) "
Review 13 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAYKAY
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Title: 

Wizardly

Date:September 20, 2009
" I brought the pinata to go with the Wizards Of Waverly Place Package it was a great idea
It was the right price
"
Review 14 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mejustme
Title: 

Wizard Pinata Hat

Date:July 13, 2009
" This was the only place I could find a wizard themed pinata. We love it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5