CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Wizard Hat 19" Pinata

Includes (1) pinata.
Average Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Review 1 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAYKAY
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Title: 

Wizardly

Date:September 20, 2009
"I brought the pinata to go with the Wizards Of Waverly Place Package it was a great idea
It was the right price
"
Review 2 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Redhed
Title: 

High Quality and Beautiful

Date:January 20, 2012
"When I received this pinata, I was impressed with its large size, its high quality material, and its impressive design and look."
Review 3 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Antisneeze
Location: New York
Title: 

Very FUN!!!

Date:November 23, 2011
"Kids had a blast beating this hat up for their candy! They all were able to take a few hits on to it before it broke open. Most the kids were 1-4 years old and it wasn't to hard for them to break open so, I would recommend getting a heavier duty one if you are going to use for an old kids Birthday. But for toddlers it is GREAT!!! Hold a TON of candy we put in about 1,000 (Halloween candy) pieces in it and had a little room"
Review 4 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Spokane WA
Title: 

Wizard hat pinata

Date:June 5, 2011
"What a great pinanta, easy to fill, without a big gap, durable so all the kids got many good tries, and really beautiful!!
We used it on the table as a decoration and than at the end hung it up and beat it!! Holds lots of candy or small toys!
"
Review 5 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoDiddly
Title: 

4 hit pinata

Date:May 7, 2011
"Four hits and the Pinata broke. It was not well made!"
Review 6 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sils
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Great for a Harry Potter party

Date:January 28, 2011
"My to be 9 year old daughter wasn't happy with the pinatas we had seen. Then we found this one. It is a good size, easy to fill and holds alot candy and small toys. It is also a beautiful blue with gold stars. Very happy with it. It also came quite quickly."
Review 7 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mia1st
Location: Navarre, Fl
Title: 

A Special Item for Mia!

Date:November 30, 2010
"Being a Grandmother 1500 miles away I always want my grandson to feel how special he is to me. His birthday is coming up and this year I wanted something different also he wouldn't receive from anyone else. This pinata is perfect. Large, colorful and very well made. I feel excited just picturing him enjoying the special treasures that I plan to put inside. It's a gift he'll remember and love! And he will love his Mia!!!!"
Review 8 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dirand
Location: Markham, Ontario, Canada
Title: 

great!

Date:June 2, 2010
"I was so thrilled when I saw the wizard hat pinata. I had wanted a large pinata but thought I would be getting something really small . What a happy surprise! It is great!"
Review 9 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: irmomom
Title: 

Unique!

Date:May 17, 2010
"I was happy to find a wizard hat pinata for my son's party. It is large and holds plenty of candy for 5-8 children. The fastener loop did tear from the hat after the first 6-8 hits, so it would be better if that was reinforced. It was cute and the kids still enjoyed."
Review 10 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: floramanda
Location: The beautiful Pacific Northwest
Title: 

A cute pinata!

Date:March 12, 2010
"The wizard hat pinata was sturdy and held lots of goodies. It made a great table decoration both before and after use. It did break fairly easily, one good whack (by child #2) cracked it open and the bottom fell out. The rest of the kids got to hit the empty pinata! Maybe we just had strong kids????"
Review 11 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: coyote
Title: 

very good

Date:December 13, 2009
"Holds a lot of candy and can take many whacks at least 20 in my case--makes for a lot of fun"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: COMommyof3
Title: 

This pinata was perfect!

Date:December 1, 2009
"My son wanted to have a Disney Fantasia birthday party & we had the hardest time finding activities to match the theme. I was so happy when I found this pinata! It match the Sorcerer Mickey part of Fantasia perfectly! It fit LOTS of goodies & the kids had a blast!"
Review 13 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: F16Wife
Title: 

Broke Easily

Date:November 30, 2009
"We bought this for a nine year old Harry Potter birthday party and it broke with the second swing of a bat. If you are buying it, make sure the kids coming to your party are under the age of nine or have a weak swing..... :)"
Review 14 for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mejustme
Title: 

Wizard Pinata Hat

Date:July 13, 2009
"This was the only place I could find a wizard themed pinata. We love it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wizard Hat 19" Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5